Raiders mascot photo.

Atholton Lacrosse

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Green, White
Coach
N/A
Address
6520 Freetown Rd, Columbia, MD 21044
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Atholton lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From June
  2. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  3. May
  4. Tristan Rhodovi's highlights Mt. Hebron High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 14 2018
  5. 2 Videos vs. Reservoir

    Game played on 5/4/18, most recent video added on 5/5/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 5 2018
  6. April
  7. Tristan Rhodovi's highlights Howard High School

    Uploaded Sun, 4/29/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 29 2018
  8. Tristan Rhodovi's highlights Marriotts Ridge High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/27/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  9. 2 Videos vs. River Hill

    Game played on 4/20/18, most recent video added on 4/23/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 23 2018
  10. Tristan Rhodovi's highlights Old Mill High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/18/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 18 2018
  11. 2 Videos vs. Oakland Mills

    Game played on 4/13/18, most recent video added on 4/18/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 17 2018
  12. 2 Videos vs. Winters Mill

    Game played on 3/22/18, most recent video added on 4/18/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 14 2018
  13. 2 Videos vs. Annapolis

    Game played on 4/10/18, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  14. 2 Videos vs. Mt. Hebron

    Game played on 4/4/18, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 5 2018
  15. March
  16. Tristan Rhodovi's highlights Glenelg High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  17. Tristan Rhodovi's highlights Centennial

    Uploaded Wed, 3/28/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 28 2018
  18. Tristan Rhodovi's highlights Calvert High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018
  19. Max Xuan's highlights Calvert High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018
  20. Tristan Rhodovi's highlights Walkersville

    Uploaded Mon, 3/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018
  21. Max Xuan's highlights Walkersville

    Uploaded Mon, 3/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018
  22. 2 Videos vs. Hammond

    Game played on 3/23/18, most recent video added on 3/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018
  23. Max Xuan's highlights Chopticon High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 15 2018