Tigers mascot photo.

Aztec Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
Matthew Steinfeldt
Address
500 E Chaco, Aztec, NM 87410
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 26 @ 7p

vs. Los Lunas (NM)

The Aztec Tigers football team has a home non-conference game vs. Los Lunas on Friday, August 26 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. NFL Draft: NM's picks since 2006

    News - Published on: 4/28/2016 2:52 PM

    Cibola High of Albuquerque has sent three players to the NFL Draft, while Landy Jones starred at Artesia. Read article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Last Month
  4. Brendan Whalen's highlights vs. Bloomfield

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 28 2016
  5. Dylan Sutherland's highlights vs. Roswell High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 22 2016
  6. Dylan Sutherland's highlights vs. Goddard High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  7. Dylan Sutherland's highlights vs. Kirtland Central

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  8. Dylan Sutherland's highlights vs. Miyamura

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  9. February
  10. Waylon Wasson's highlights vs. Kirtland Central

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  11. January
  12. Waylon Wasson's highlights vs. Cobre

    Uploaded Sat, 1/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 16 2016
  13. December 2015
  14. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Aztec's national rank has moved -3. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  15. Jared Hensley's highlights vs. Roswell High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 18 2015
  16. Jake Taylor's highlights vs. Roswell High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 18 2015
  17. Tigers Sportswear

  18. Waylon Wasson's highlights vs. Valley High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 17 2015
  19. Dylan Sutherland's highlights vs. Farmington High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  20. November 2015
  21. Brady Moffett's highlights vs. Durango High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  22. Stats Updated

    Aztec's stats have been entered for the loss @ Roswell on 11/14/2015.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2015 U.S. Bank State Football Championships - 5A. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  23. 52-14 (L) - Aztec @ RoswellRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/14/2015 1:00 PM

    11/14 @ 1pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Aztec068014
    Roswell211471052

    The Aztec Tigers football team lost Saturday's away playoff game against Roswell by a score of 52-14.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2015 U.S. Bank State Football Championships - 5A. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015
  24. Jake Taylor's highlights vs. Miyamura

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  25. Jake Taylor's highlights vs. Bloomfield

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2015
  26. Jake Taylor's highlights vs. Farmington High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2015