Panthers mascot photo.

Babylon Lacrosse

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
N/A
Address
50 Railroad Ave, Babylon, NY 11702
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Babylon lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Zach Perotto's highlights Wantagh

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 2 2018
  3. August 2018
  4. 2 Videos vs. Miller Place

    Game played on 5/11/18, most recent video added on 8/29/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 29 2018
  5. Will Singleton's highlights Bayport High School

    Uploaded Wed, 8/29/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 29 2018
  6. Will Singleton's highlights Port Jefferson High School

    Uploaded Wed, 8/29/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 29 2018
  7. Will Singleton's highlights Hampton Bays

    Uploaded Tue, 8/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 28 2018
  8. Will Singleton's highlights West Babylon High

    Uploaded Tue, 8/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 28 2018
  9. 3 Videos vs. Hauppauge

    Game played on 4/21/18, most recent video added on 8/27/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 28 2018
  10. Will Singleton's highlights Sayville

    Uploaded Tue, 8/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 28 2018
  11. Will Singleton's highlights Deer Park High School

    Uploaded Tue, 8/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 28 2018
  12. July 2018
  13. Will Singleton's highlights Center Moriches

    Uploaded Wed, 7/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 25 2018
  14. June 2018
  15. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  16. May 2018
  17. 4-2 (L) - Babylon vs. GSMHSRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/29/2018

    5/29Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Babylon----2
    GSMHS----4

    The Babylon varsity lacrosse team lost Tuesday's neutral conference game against Greenport-Southold-Mattituck (Greenport, NY) by a score of 4-2. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  18. Zach Perotto's highlights Bayport High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  19. Zach Perotto's highlights Shoream Wading River

    Uploaded Wed, 5/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  20. Zach Perotto's highlights South Fork

    Uploaded Tue, 5/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 15 2018
  21. Zach Perotto's highlights West Babylon High

    Uploaded Tue, 5/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 15 2018
  22. Brendan Watt's highlights South Fork

    Uploaded Mon, 5/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 14 2018
  23. Zach Perotto's highlights Harborfields High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/13/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 13 2018
  24. 9-6 (L) - Babylon @ Miller PlaceRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/11/2018 6:00 PM

    5/11 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Babylon----6
    Miller Place----9

    The Babylon varsity lacrosse team lost Friday's away conference game against Miller Place (NY) by a score of 9-6. Box Score Watch Game Clips (2) Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 11 2018