Panthers mascot photo.

Babylon Lacrosse

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
John Greaney
Address
50 Railroad Ave, Babylon, NY 11702
Overall
7-9
League
3-6
National Rank
1584
State (NY) Rank
181
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Will Singleton's highlights Center Moriches

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 25 2018
  3. June
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 6/29/2018 6:37 AM

    MaxPreps' lacrosse rankings have been updated. Babylon's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 29 2018
  5. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  6. May
  7. Zach Perotto's highlights Miller Place High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/31/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  8. 4-2 (L) - Babylon vs. GHSRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/29/2018

    The Babylon varsity lacrosse team lost Tuesday's neutral conference game against Greenport-Southold-Mattituck (Greenport, NY) by a score of 4-2. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  9. Zach Perotto's highlights Bayport High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  10. Zach Perotto's highlights Shoream Wading River

    Uploaded Wed, 5/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  11. Zach Perotto's highlights South Fork

    Uploaded Tue, 5/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 15 2018
  12. Zach Perotto's highlights West Babylon High

    Uploaded Tue, 5/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 15 2018
  13. Brendan Watt's highlights South Fork

    Uploaded Mon, 5/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 14 2018
  14. Zach Perotto's highlights Harborfields High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/13/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 13 2018
  15. 9-6 (L) - Babylon @ Miller PlaceRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/11/2018 6:00 PM

    The Babylon varsity lacrosse team lost Friday's away conference game against Miller Place (NY) by a score of 9-6. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 11 2018
  16. 1-0 (F) (W) - Babylon vs. McGann-MercyRESULTWin

    Played on 5/9/2018 4:30 PM

    The Babylon varsity lacrosse team won by forfeit in Wednesday's home conference game against McGann-Mercy (Riverhead, NY). Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 9 2018
  17. Report Final Score - Babylon vs. McGraw

    Played on 5/9/2018

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity lacrosse game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, May 9 2018
  18. Jack Mrockzka's highlights Shoream Wading River

    Uploaded Sat, 5/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 5 2018
  19. 2 Videos vs. Hauppauge

    Game played on 4/21/18, most recent video added on 5/5/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 5 2018
  20. 12-4 (L) - Babylon @ Bayport-Blue PointRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/5/2018 2:00 PM

    The Babylon varsity lacrosse team lost Saturday's away conference game against Bayport-Blue Point (Bayport, NY) by a score of 12-4. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 5 2018
  21. Zach Perotto's highlights Center Moriches

    Uploaded Sat, 5/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 5 2018
  22. Report Final Score - Babylon @ Bayport-Blue Point

    Played on 5/5/2018 10:00 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity lacrosse game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, May 5 2018