Buccaneers mascot photo.

Balboa Football

Mascot
Buccaneers
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Orange, Blue
Coach
Alvaro Carvajal
Address
1000 Cayuga Ave, San Francisco, CA 94112
Overall
4-7
League
3-3
National Rank
14066
State (CA) Rank
1002
  1. Updates From January
  2. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  3. Josiah Lightfoot's highlights vs. Tomales HS

    Uploaded Tue, 01/13/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 13 2015
  4. Tuni Ropati's highlights vs. Tomales HS

    Uploaded Sat, 01/10/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 10 2015
  5. Balboa football highlights vs. Washington

    Uploaded Fri, 01/09/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  6. Balboa football highlights vs. Mission High

    Uploaded Fri, 01/09/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  7. Balboa football highlights vs. Lincoln

    Uploaded Fri, 01/09/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  8. Balboa football highlights vs. Burton

    Uploaded Thu, 01/08/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  9. Balboa football highlights vs. Oakland Tech

    Uploaded Thu, 01/08/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  10. Balboa football highlights vs. San Rafael High

    Uploaded Thu, 01/08/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  11. Josiah Lightfoot's highlights vs. Burton

    Uploaded Wed, 01/07/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 07 2015
  12. Highlihght of vs. Mills Scrimmage

    Uploaded Tue, 01/06/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 06 2015
  13. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 81,618 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  14. December 2014
  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:07 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Balboa's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  16. Josiah Lightfoot's highlights vs. Lowell

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  17. Bay Area Football Rankings: Week 16

    Web Article - Published on: 12/17/2014 4:58 PM

    HSSportsDaily Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  18. Clayton Tran's highlights vs. Lowell

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  19. Josiah Lightfoot's highlights vs. Mills Scrimmage

    Uploaded Sat, 12/13/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Dec 13 2014
  20. Lee Lelea's highlight vs. Mills Scrimmage

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014
  21. Bay Area Football Rankings: Week 15

    Web Article - Published on: 12/9/2014 8:52 PM

    HSSportsDaily Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  22. Tuni Ropati's highlights vs. Burton

    Uploaded Wed, 12/03/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014