Buccaneers mascot photo.

Balboa Football

Mascot
Buccaneers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Orange, Blue
Coach
Poutoa Fuega
Address
1000 Cayuga Ave, San Francisco, CA 94112
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Oct, 032:00p

vs. Galileo (San Francisco, CA)

Game Location: Balboa High School

The Balboa Buccaneers football team has a home conference game vs. Galileo on Saturday, October 3.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Balboa football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More About the Team Wall

    Posted this week
  3. March
  4. Clayton Tran's highlights vs. Mills Scrimmage

    Uploaded Fri, 3/27/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 27 2015
  5. Football Spring Camp (Conditioning)

    Varsity/JV Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 4/18/2015 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM.
    Football Spring Camp Start View Calendar

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  6. January
  7. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  8. Josiah Lightfoot's highlights vs. Tomales HS

    Uploaded Tue, 1/13/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 13 2015
  9. Tuni Ropati's highlights vs. Tomales HS

    Uploaded Sat, 1/10/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 10 2015
  10. Balboa football highlights vs. Washington

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  11. Balboa football highlights vs. Mission High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  12. Balboa football highlights vs. Lincoln

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  13. Balboa football highlights vs. Burton

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  14. Balboa football highlights vs. Oakland Tech

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  15. Balboa football highlights vs. San Rafael High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  16. Josiah Lightfoot's highlights vs. Burton

    Uploaded Wed, 1/7/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 07 2015
  17. Highlihght of vs. Mills Scrimmage

    Uploaded Tue, 1/6/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 06 2015
  18. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 138,294 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  19. December 2014
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:07 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Balboa's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  21. Josiah Lightfoot's highlights vs. Lowell

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  22. Bay Area Football Rankings: Week 16

    Web Article - Published on: 12/17/2014 4:58 PM

    HSSportsDaily Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  23. Clayton Tran's highlights vs. Lowell

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  24. Josiah Lightfoot's highlights vs. Mills Scrimmage

    Uploaded Sat, 12/13/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Dec 13 2014