Bearcats mascot photo.

Ballinger Football

Mascot
Bearcats
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
N/A
Address
2107 N. Broadway, Ballinger, TX 76821
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Ballinger football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top dominant Texas football teams since 06

    News - Published on: 6/16/2016 11:00 AM

    With seven state championship game appearances, Katy Tigers lead our measure of the state's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 16 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Top 25 Early Contenders: Cedar Hill

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016

    Top Texas team in the rankings could be the best in school history. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  5. Texas football finals returning to AT&T

    News - Published on: 5/26/2016 12:30 PM

    Big school title games have drawn crowds of over 50,000 fans at Arlington venue. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 26 2016
  6. Video: Top 10 Texas 2015 football plays

    News - Published on: 5/17/2016 6:00 AM

    The Longhorn State is bullish on its football but nobody could tackle these gents on the way to the end zone. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  7. Cowboys facility has new prep indoor field

    News - Published on: 5/13/2016 3:00 PM

    DFW to add two more state-of-the-art football facilities to Allen's already spectacular $60 million stadium. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 13 2016
  8. April
  9. 2016 Draft: Dallas Cowboys facts

    News - Published on: 4/28/2016 4:38 PM

    One of the NFL's most storied franchises hasn't had to look far for many of its top draft picks. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  10. Texas NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 12:01 PM

    Texas prep players have made their mark on the NFL draft with over 70 going in the first round over the past 25 years. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  11. Video: Strongest athlete in Texas?

    News - Published on: 4/6/2016 1:00 PM

    Holy Cross (San Antonio) wins powerlifting title in Abilene on Saturday, led by Joseph Pena's incredible feat. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 6 2016
  12. March
  13. Video: Top 10 Class of '17 TX recruits

    News - Published on: 3/29/2016 11:36 AM

    Defense is the name of the game in the Lone Star State. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  14. Bearcats Sportswear

  15. January
  16. Christian Martinez's highlights vs. Sonora High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  17. December 2015
  18. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Ballinger's national rank has moved +21 and their state rank has moved +3. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  19. November 2015
  20. Donte Belk's highlights vs. Sonora High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  21. Ian Conrad's highlights vs. Post

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  22. Ian Conrad's highlights vs. Colorado High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  23. Ian Conrad's highlights vs. Coleman High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  24. Ian Conrad's highlights vs. Sonora High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  25. Andrew Pinkins's highlights vs. Sonora High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  26. Jace King's highlights vs. Sonora High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  27. Seth Mitchell's highlights vs. Sonora High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015