Bears mascot photo.

Bartram Trail Football

Mascot
Bears
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Blue, Silver
Coach
Darrell Sutherland
Address
7399 Longleaf Pine Parkway, St. Johns, FL 32259
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Bartram Trail football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Bartram Trail's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  3. January
  4. Craig Sinclair's highlights Sandalwood High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/29/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  5. MaxPreps launches new mobile app for teams

    News - Published on 1/23/2018 2:00 PM

    Free app simplifies team management and offers secure communication between coaches, parents and student-athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  6. 18 Videos vs. Venice

    Game played on 12/9/17, most recent video added on 1/21/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 22 2018
  7. Joey Gatewood Ultimate Highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 1/11/2018 · 220 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 11 2018
  8. Josh Follenweider's highlights Bartow High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 3 2018
  9. Josh Follenweider's highlights Plant High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 2 2018
  10. Josh Follenweider's highlights Lincoln High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 2 2018
  11. December 2017
  12. 2017 high school football state champions

    News - Published on 12/30/2017 12:00 PM

    A complete rundown of all 50 states and their football title winners. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  13. senior yr

    Uploaded Wed, 12/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 20 2017
  14. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  15. Junior Season Highlights

    Uploaded Tue, 12/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  16. 2 Videos vs. Nease

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 1/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  17. 2 Videos vs. Creekside

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 1/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  18. senior year highlights.

    Uploaded Sat, 12/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 16 2017
  19. Pro Photos: Bartram Trail vs. Venice (FHSAA Class 7A Final)

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Mary Holt has uploaded a new gallery 'Bartram Trail vs. Venice (FHSAA Class 7A Final)' containing 93 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  20. Parker Devine's highlights Plant High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  21. Chase Ruskin's highlights Plant High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  22. 21 Videos vs. Fleming Island

    Game played on 11/24/17, most recent video added on 1/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017