Bruins mascot photo.

Bayshore Football

Mascot
Bruins
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Gold, Blue, White
Coach
Elijah Freeman
Address
5401 34Th St W, Bradenton, FL 34210
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 217:30p

vs. Clearwater Central Catholic (Clearwater, FL)

Game Location: Bayshore High School

The Bayshore Bruins football team has a home non-conference game vs. Clearwater Central Catholic on Friday, August 21.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Jackie Garvin's highlights vs. Frostproof

    Uploaded this week

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Maquan Jackson's highlights vs. DeSoto County

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2015
  5. Maquan Jackson's highlights vs. Bradenton Southeast

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2015
  6. Maquan Jackson's highlights vs. Lakewood Ranch High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Apr 09 2015
  7. Isaiah Frazier's highlights vs. Booker

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Apr 07 2015
  8. Maquan Jackson's highlights vs. Riverview

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Apr 07 2015
  9. March
  10. Isaiah Frazier's highlights vs. Hardee

    Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  11. Isaiah Frazier's highlights vs. Braden River High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/24/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  12. Larry Williams's highlights vs. Bradenton Southeast

    Uploaded Sun, 3/22/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 22 2015
  13. Larry Williams's highlights vs. Frostproof

    Uploaded Sun, 3/22/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 22 2015
  14. Larry Williams's highlights vs. Riverview

    Uploaded Sun, 3/22/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 22 2015
  15. Isaiah Frazier's highlights vs. Bradenton Southeast

    Uploaded Wed, 3/11/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2015
  16. Isaiah Frazier's highlights vs. Lakewood Ranch High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 10 2015
  17. Isaiah Frazier's highlights vs. Sarasota High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  18. Cody Linderman's highlights vs. DeSoto County

    Uploaded Sun, 3/1/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 01 2015
  19. Cody Linderman's highlights vs. Bradenton Southeast

    Uploaded Sun, 3/1/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 01 2015
  20. Cody Linderman's highlights vs. Riverview

    Uploaded Sun, 3/1/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 01 2015
  21. February
  22. Isaiah Frazier's highlights vs. Riverview

    Uploaded Thu, 2/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 19 2015
  23. Isaiah Frazier's highlights vs. Charlotte

    Uploaded Wed, 2/18/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 18 2015
  24. January
  25. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015