Bruins mascot photo.

Bayshore Football

Mascot
Bruins
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Gold, Blue, White
Coach
John Biezuns
Address
5401 34Th St W, Bradenton, FL 34210
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 10 @ 1:30p

vs. Lindenhurst (NY)

The Bayshore Bruins football team has a home non-conference game vs. Lindenhurst on Saturday, September 10 @ 1:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Florida NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016

    The Sunshine State has produced more first round picks than any state in the country over the last decade. Read article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. NFL Draft: Hargreaves III was Florida DPOY

    News - Published on: 4/26/2016

    University of Florida defensive back is targeted as a possible pick of his hometown Tampa Bay Buccaneers. Read article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. Top DT from IMG commits to Maryland

    News - Published on: 4/8/2016 9:00 AM

    Camaron Spence ready to take Maryland "to the next level" after committing to the Terrapins on Twitter. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  5. IMG Academy's football schedule is loaded

    News - Published on: 4/7/2016

    The nationally visible program from Florida features two games across the country at perennial national California powers Long Beach Poly and Corona Centennial. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 7 2016
  6. Roman Reigns HS football highlights

    News - Published on: 4/1/2016 4:00 PM

    Wrestlemania main eventer was fierce on the gridiron at Pensacola Catholic, Georgia Tech. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 1 2016
  7. December 2015
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Bayshore's national rank has moved +7 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  9. Kevin O'Neill's highlights vs. Desoto High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  10. Kevin O'Neill's highlights vs. Cardinal Mooney

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  11. Jassiel Velez's highlights vs. North Port

    Uploaded Fri, 12/4/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 4 2015
  12. November 2015
  13. Jassiel Velez's highlights vs. Lemon Bay

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  14. Bruins Sportswear

  15. Cody Linderman's highlights vs. Charlotte

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  16. Jackie Garvin's highlights vs. Hardee

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  17. Jackie Garvin's highlights vs. Lemon Bay

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  18. Josh Tarwoe's highlights vs. Lemon Bay

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  19. Josh Tarwoe's highlights vs. Desoto High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015
  20. Josh Tarwoe's highlights vs. Hardee

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015
  21. A'shawn Angell's highlights vs. Lakewood Ranch High

    Uploaded Fri, 11/13/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  22. Andrew Handel's highlights vs. Cardinal Mooney

    Uploaded Fri, 11/13/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  23. Bradly Duffman's highlights vs. Cardinal Mooney

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015