Bemidji Girls Ice Hockey

Mascot
Lumberjacks
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Navy, White
Coach
Matt Menne
Address
2900 Division St W, Bemidji, MN 56601
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Ice Hockey Season

    Welcome to the Bemidji girls ice hockey team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From March
  2. Gracie Fisher's highlights Park Rapids

    Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  3. Gracie Fisher's highlights Crookston High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  4. Gracie Fisher's highlights Moorhead High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  5. 2 Videos vs. Detroit Lakes

    Game played on 12/1/17, most recent video added on 3/8/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  6. February
  7. Maggie Marcotte's highlights Roseau High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/20/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  8. Highlight of Park Rapids

    Uploaded Sat, 2/3/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 3 2018
  9. January
  10. Gracie Fisher's highlights Detroit Lakes

    Uploaded Thu, 1/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 25 2018
  11. Maggie Marcotte's highlights Crookston High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 21 2018
  12. November 2017
  13. 2 Videos vs. Warroad

    Game played on 11/28/17, most recent video added on 11/30/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  14. Jemma Copiskey's highlights East Grand Forks Girls Varisty Hockey

    Uploaded Thu, 11/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  15. Austyn Tobey's highlights Austyn rushing puck to net

    Uploaded Thu, 11/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  16. Highlight of Jemma/Kali PP Breakout

    Uploaded Thu, 11/30/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  17. Marryn Willberg's highlights Thief River Falls High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  18. Highlight of Woodbury

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  19. Maggie Marcotte's highlights Woodbury

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  20. Kali Kelm's highlights Woodbury

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  21. Kinsey Younggren's highlights Woodbury

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  22. Maggie Marcotte's highlights Thief River Falls High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 17 2017
  23. Eva Laituri's highlights Thief River Falls High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 17 2017