Lava Bears mascot photo.

Bend Football

Mascot
Lava Bears
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Midnight Blue, Vegas Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
230 NE 6Th St, Bend, OR 97701
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Bend football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Trevor Romine's highlights Ridgeview High

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 18 2016
  3. Trevor Romine's highlights Eagle Point High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  4. Trevor Romine's highlights Redmond High School

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  5. Last Month
  6. Shylohe Montgomery's highlights Liberty High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 29 2016
  7. Seattle Seahawks NFL Draft fun facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 11:00 PM

    The Seahawks have used the draft to build a perennial playoff team, and once drafted high school teammates in the same season. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  8. March
  9. Cohl Johnston's highlights vs. Redmond High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 28 2016
  10. Logan Blake's highlights vs. Summit High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 15 2016
  11. Hunter Reinwald 's highlights vs. Mountain View High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 1 2016
  12. Hunter Reinwald 's highlights vs. Summit High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 1 2016
  13. Lava Bears Sportswear

  14. Hunter Reinwald 's highlights vs. Liberty High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 1 2016
  15. Hunter Reinwald 's highlights vs. Ridgeview High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 1 2016
  16. Hunter Reinwald 's highlights vs. Pendleton High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 1 2016
  17. January
  18. Max Arellano's highlights vs. Ridgeview High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 21 2016
  19. Logan Blake's highlights vs. Klamath Union High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 18 2016
  20. December 2015
  21. Chris Wallace's highlights vs. Mountain View High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 20 2015
  22. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Bend's national rank has moved -1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  23. Cameron Himes's highlights vs. Ashland High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  24. Cameron Himes's highlights vs. Mountain View High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  25. Cameron Himes's highlights vs. Summit High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015