Knights mascot photo.

Bishop O'Connell Lacrosse

Mascot
Knights
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Blue, Platinum
Coach
Dick Abood
Address
6600 Little Falls Rd, Arlington, VA 22213
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Bishop O'Connell lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Aug 23 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Wake (andrew) Wildman's highlights PVI

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 31 2016
  3. Wake (andrew) Wildman's highlights Rosewell

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 31 2016
  4. Braedyn Nosal's highlights Rosewell

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 24 2016
  5. Braedyn Nosal's highlights GTP

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 24 2016
  6. July
  7. Evan Motta's highlights PVI

    Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  8. Jake Hahn's highlights Rosewell

    Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  9. Jake Hahn's highlights Northport High School

    Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  10. Jake Hahn's highlights Calvert Hall High School

    Uploaded Fri, 7/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 29 2016
  11. Jake Hahn's highlights GTP

    Uploaded Fri, 7/29/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 29 2016
  12. Jake Hahn's highlights PVI

    Uploaded Fri, 7/29/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 29 2016
  13. Knights Sportswear

  14. Thomas Natal's highlights PVI

    Uploaded Sun, 7/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 17 2016
  15. May
  16. Wake (andrew) Wildman's highlights Collegiate High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 15 2016
  17. April
  18. 2 Videos vs. Bishop Ireton

    Game played on 4/26/16, most recent video added on 4/27/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  19. Kayvon Samadani's highlights vs. DeMatha High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  20. Kayvon Samadani's highlights vs. The Heights School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  21. Kadin Kightlinger's highlights vs. Flint Hill

    Uploaded Mon, 4/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  22. Kayvon Samadani's highlights vs. Holy Ghost Prep

    Uploaded Mon, 4/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  23. Thomas Natal's highlights vs. Holy Ghost Prep

    Uploaded Mon, 4/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  24. Evan Motta's highlights vs. St. Mary's Ryken

    Uploaded Sun, 4/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 10 2016