Bismarck Football

Mascot
Demons
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Maroon, White, Blue
Coach
Mark Gibson
Address
806 N Washington St, Bismarck, ND 58501
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 29 @ 7p

@ Red River (Grand Forks, ND)

The Bismarck Demons football team has an away non-conference game @ Red River on Saturday, August 29 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Bismarck's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  3. Jaxon Ford's highlights vs. Century

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Jul 16 2015
  4. Jaxon Ford's highlights vs. Minot High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Jul 15 2015
  5. Jaxon Ford's highlights vs. Jamestown/Medina/Mon

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Jul 15 2015
  6. Jaxon Ford's highlights vs. Williston

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Jul 15 2015
  7. Jaxon Ford's highlights vs. Dickinson High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Jul 15 2015
  8. Jaxon Ford's highlights vs. West Fargo

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Jul 15 2015
  9. Jaxon Ford's highlights vs. Red River High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Jul 14 2015
  10. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Bismarck football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  11. June
  12. Isaac Walth's highlights vs. Fargo South

    Uploaded Tue, 6/23/2015

    Posted Tue, Jun 23 2015
  13. Most ND football state titles since 1975

    News - Published on: 6/23/2015

    Fargo South has won 13 state titles since 1975, leading all schools in the state. Read article

    Posted Tue, Jun 23 2015
  14. January
  15. Bismarck football highlights vs. West Fargo

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  16. Bismarck football highlights vs. Red River High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  17. Bismarck football highlights vs. Red River High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  18. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 149,907 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  19. December 2014
  20. Jordan Mann's highlights vs. Mandan

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  21. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Bismarck's national rank has moved +36. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  22. Jordan Mann's highlights vs. Dickinson High

    Uploaded Sat, 12/13/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 13 2014
  23. Jon Tharaldsen's highlights vs. Red River High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/7/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  24. Jon Tharaldsen's highlight vs. Minot High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/7/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014