Lions mascot photo.

Blanchard Football

Mascot
Lions
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Jeff Craig
Address
400 N. Harrison, Blanchard, OK 73010
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
National Rank
6015
State (OK) Rank
114

Next Game

Sep, 4 @ 7:30p

vs. Tuttle (OK)

The Blanchard Lions football team has a home non-conference game vs. Tuttle on Friday, September 4 @ 7:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/30/2015 10:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Blanchard's national rank has moved -47. View Rankings

    Posted yesterday
  3. Jack Newsome's highlights vs. Kingfisher High

    Uploaded 2 days ago

    More videos
    Posted yesterday
  4. Jack Newsome's highlights vs. Heritage Hall High

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Tue, Aug 11 2015
  5. Last Month
  6. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Blanchard's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  7. Kanon Kirchner's highlights vs. Casady High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Jul 11 2015
  8. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Blanchard football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 1 2015
  9. May
  10. Jack Newsome's highlights vs. Chickasha/Elgin

    Uploaded Sat, 5/30/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, May 30 2015
  11. April
  12. Wyatt Bonds's highlights vs. Plainview High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  13. Wyatt Bonds's highlights vs. Bethany High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  14. Wyatt Bonds's highlights vs. Newcastle High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  15. Wyatt Bonds's highlights vs. Douglass

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  16. Wyatt Bonds's highlights vs. Bethany High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  17. Wyatt Bonds's highlights vs. Marlow High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  18. Wyatt Bonds's highlights vs. John Marshall High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  19. Wyatt Bonds's highlights vs. Tuttle High School

    Uploaded Mon, 4/13/2015

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2015
  20. March
  21. Holden Mayfield's highlights vs. Bridge Creek High

    Uploaded Sat, 3/21/2015

    Posted Sat, Mar 21 2015
  22. Holden Mayfield's highlights vs. Meeker

    Uploaded Sat, 3/21/2015

    Posted Sat, Mar 21 2015
  23. Kanon Kirchner's highlights vs. Bethany High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 16 2015
  24. Kanon Kirchner's highlights vs. Tuttle High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/14/2015

    Posted Sat, Mar 14 2015
  25. Kanon Kirchner's highlights vs. Mount St. Mary

    Uploaded Sat, 3/14/2015

    Posted Sat, Mar 14 2015