Tigers mascot photo.

Blue Valley Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Allen Terrell
Address
6001 W 159th St, Stilwell, KS 66085
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Blue Valley football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Blue Valley's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  3. 16 Videos vs. Blue Valley North

    Game played on 11/17/17, most recent video added on 3/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 16 2018
  4. 9 Videos vs. Aquinas

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 3/11/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 11 2018
  5. 9 Videos vs. Blue Valley Northwest

    Game played on 10/12/17, most recent video added on 3/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  6. 7 Videos vs. Blue Valley Southwest

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 3/5/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  7. 8 Videos vs. St. James Academy

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 3/4/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 3 2018
  8. 8 Videos vs. Mill Valley

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 3/4/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 3 2018
  9. February
  10. 10 Videos vs. West

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 2/27/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018
  11. 10 Videos vs. Olathe South

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 2/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  12. 6 Videos vs. Blue Valley North

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 2/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  13. 7 Videos vs. Blue Valley West

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 2/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  14. 7 Videos vs. Bishop Miege

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 2/24/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 25 2018
  15. 9 Videos vs. Olathe North

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 2/3/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 4 2018
  16. January
  17. MaxPreps launches new mobile app for teams

    News - Published on 1/23/2018 2:00 PM

    Free app simplifies team management and offers secure communication between coaches, parents and student-athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  18. December 2017
  19. highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 12/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 28 2017
  20. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  21. Blue Valley Southwest High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  22. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  23. Junior Year Offense/Defense Highlights

    Uploaded Tue, 12/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017