Tigers mascot photo.

Blue Valley Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Eric Driskell
Address
6001 W 159th St, Stilwell, KS 66085
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 4 @ 7p

vs. Shawnee Mission Northwest (Shawnee Mission, KS)

Game Details - Blue Valley High School, LAM-DAC

The Blue Valley Tigers football team has a home non-conference game vs. Shawnee Mission Northwest on Friday, September 4 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Blue Valley's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  3. Most KS football state titles since 1972

    News - Published on: 7/21/2015 12:30 PM

    Lawrence has won 10 state titles since 1979, leading all schools in the state. Read article

    Posted Tue, Jul 21 2015
  4. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Blue Valley football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  5. June
  6. Hank Daily's highlights vs. Shawnee Mission South HS - Boys Varsity Football

    Uploaded Fri, 6/5/2015

    Posted Fri, Jun 05 2015
  7. May
  8. Gannon Cornley ii's highlights vs. Olathe North

    Uploaded Thu, 5/28/2015

    Posted Thu, May 28 2015
  9. Cody Sisson's highlights vs. Olathe North

    Uploaded Tue, 5/19/2015

    Posted Tue, May 19 2015
  10. William Evans's highlights vs. Gardner-Edgerton

    Uploaded Sat, 5/16/2015

    Posted Sat, May 16 2015
  11. Hank Daily's highlights vs. Blue Valley

    Uploaded Tue, 5/12/2015

    Posted Tue, May 12 2015
  12. Hank Daily's highlights vs. Gardner-Edgerton

    Uploaded Mon, 5/11/2015

    Posted Mon, May 11 2015
  13. Hank Daily's highlights vs. Olathe South High

    Uploaded Mon, 5/11/2015

    Posted Mon, May 11 2015
  14. April
  15. Aj Totta's highlights vs. Shawnee Mission South HS - Boys Varsity Football

    Uploaded Wed, 4/8/2015

    Posted Wed, Apr 08 2015
  16. Aj Totta's highlights vs. Blue Valley

    Uploaded Wed, 4/8/2015

    Posted Wed, Apr 08 2015
  17. Aj Totta's highlights vs. Olathe North

    Uploaded Sun, 4/5/2015

    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  18. January
  19. Doug Kellerman's highlights vs. Shawnee Mission NW

    Uploaded Thu, 1/22/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 22 2015
  20. Mason Fuller's highlights vs. Blue Valley West

    Uploaded Thu, 1/22/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 22 2015
  21. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  22. Cody Sisson's highlights vs. Bishop Miege High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/12/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 12 2015
  23. Cody Sisson's highlights vs. St. Thomas Aquinas

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  24. Cody Sisson's highlights vs. Blue Valley West

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  25. Cody Sisson's highlights vs. Shawnee Mission NW

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015