Tigers mascot photo.

Blue Valley Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Eric Driskell
Address
6001 W 159th St, Stilwell, KS 66085
Overall
9-2
District
6-1
National Rank
489
State (KS) Rank
7
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Doug Kellerman's highlights vs. Shawnee Mission NW

    Uploaded Last week

    Posted Thu, Jan 22 2015
  3. Mason Fuller's highlights vs. Blue Valley West

    Uploaded Last week

    Posted Thu, Jan 22 2015
  4. Alec Nichols's highlights vs. Blue Valley West

    Uploaded Last week

    Posted Thu, Jan 22 2015
  5. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  6. Cody Sisson's highlights vs. Blue Valley SW

    Uploaded This month

    Posted Fri, Jan 16 2015
  7. Cody Sisson's highlights vs. Bishop Miege High

    Uploaded This month

    Posted Mon, Jan 12 2015
  8. Cody Sisson's highlights vs. St. Thomas Aquinas

    Uploaded This month

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  9. Cody Sisson's highlights vs. Blue Valley West

    Uploaded This month

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  10. Cody Sisson's highlights vs. Shawnee Mission NW

    Uploaded This month

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  11. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded This month · 54,229 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  12. Last Month
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Blue Valley's national rank has moved -9. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  14. Ricky Williams's highlights vs. Shawnee Mission South HS - Boys Varsity Football

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Thu, Dec 25 2014
  15. Cody Sisson's highlights vs. Gardner-Edgerton

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Mon, Dec 22 2014
  16. Alex Harris's highlights vs. Olathe South High

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  17. Michael Maffry's highlights vs. Shawnee Mission South HS - Boys Varsity Football

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  18. Michael Maffry's highlights vs. Gardner-Edgerton

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  19. Michael Maffry's highlights vs. Blue Valley SW

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  20. Michael Maffry's highlights vs. Bishop Miege High

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  21. Tyler Jenkins's highlights vs. Gardner-Edgerton

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  22. November 2014
  23. Ricky Williams's highlight vs. Olathe North

    Uploaded Thu, 11/27/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 27 2014