Mascot photo for Blythewood high school.

Blythewood High School

Mascot
Bengals
Colors
Navy, Vegas Gold
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Barry Mizzell
Address:
10901 Wilson Blvd, Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone
(803) 691-4090
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  3. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jun 8 2017
  4. May
  5. Stats Updated

    Blythewood's soccer stats have been entered for the loss @ Socastee on 5/2/2017.This game was part of the 2017 SCHSL Boys Soccer - 2017 Class AAAAA Boys Soccer tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  6. '18 South Carolina HS Football Commits

    News - Published on: 5/9/2017 11:00 AM

    Tigers, Gamecocks own six of state's 10 current commits Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  7. 2017 SCHSL softball state brackets

    News - Published on: 5/4/2017 9:00 AM

    Who, when and where - South Carolina softball state tournament brackets Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 4 2017
  8. 2017 SCHSL baseball state brackets

    News - Published on: 5/3/2017 9:00 AM

    Who, when and where - South Carolina baseball state tournament brackets Read Article

    Posted Wed, May 3 2017
  9. 4-3 (L) - Girls Varsity Soccer vs. WandoRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/3/2017

    The Blythewood varsity soccer team lost Wednesday's neutral playoff game against Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) in overtime by a score of 4-3.This game was part of the 2017 SCHSL Girls Soccer - 2017 Class AAAAA Girls Soccer tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Wed, May 3 2017
  10. SCHSL Boys and Girls state soccer brackets

    News - Published on: 5/2/2017 8:00 AM

    Who, when and where - South Carolina soccer postseason brackets Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 2 2017
  11. 6-0 (L) - Boys Varsity Soccer @ SocasteeRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/2/2017

    The Blythewood varsity soccer team lost Tuesday's away playoff game against Socastee (Myrtle Beach, SC) by a score of 6-0.This game was part of the 2017 SCHSL Boys Soccer - 2017 Class AAAAA Boys Soccer tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Tue, May 2 2017
  12. 8-0 (W) - Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Carolina ForestRESULTWin

    Played on 5/1/2017

    The Blythewood varsity soccer team won Monday's home playoff game against Carolina Forest (Myrtle Beach, SC) by a score of 8-0.This game was part of the 2017 SCHSL Girls Soccer - 2017 Class AAAAA Girls Soccer tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  13. February
  14. Scrimmage

    Note posted by Peter Wittig to the soccer team

    Home scrimmage tonight vs Nation Ford HS from Fort Mill. JV game is at 5:30 and varsity at 7:15. View Full Post

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  15. December 2016
  16. Basketball team photo gallery "Lafayette Christian Academy vs. Blythewood (Chick-Fil-A Classic)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Dan Browning has uploaded a new gallery "Lafayette Christian Academy vs. Blythewood (Chick-Fil-A Classic)" for the basketball team which contains 58 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Dec 28 2016
  17. Basketball team photo gallery "Wheeler vs. Blythewood (Chick-Fil-A Classic)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Dan Browning has uploaded a new gallery "Wheeler vs. Blythewood (Chick-Fil-A Classic)" for the basketball team which contains 26 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Dec 27 2016
  18. Basketball team photo gallery "Porter-Gaud vs. Blythewood (Chick-Fil-A Classic)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Dan Browning has uploaded a new gallery "Porter-Gaud vs. Blythewood (Chick-Fil-A Classic)" for the basketball team which contains 21 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Dec 26 2016
  19. Football team photo gallery "North vs. South (SCHSL All-Stars)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Cliff Lavelle has uploaded a new gallery "North vs. South (SCHSL All-Stars)" for the football team which contains 69 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Dec 11 2016
  20. November 2016
  21. Wando sweeps Blythewood for fourth straight Lower State title

    Web Article - Published on: 11/10/2016 11:20 AM

    MoultrieNews Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Nov 10 2016
  22. October 2016
  23. Uploaded Sun, 10/23/2016 · 1,946 views

    Posted Sun, Oct 23 2016
  24. Charlotte Independence High School looking for a game for Week 5 of 2017 Season

    Web Article - Published on: 10/17/2016 12:04 PM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Oct 17 2016
  25. Kaepernick anthem protest impacts high school teams

    Web Article - Published on: 10/5/2016 3:41 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 5 2016
  26. September 2016
  27. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  28. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  29. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016
  30. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  31. August 2016
  32. Uploaded Thu, 8/25/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Aug 25 2016
  33. Uploaded Thu, 8/25/2016 · 1,839 views

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Aug 25 2016