Cougars mascot photo.

Bothell Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
tom bainter
Address
9130 NE 180 St., Bothell, WA 98011
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
National Rank
625
State (WA) Rank
9
NEXT GAME: Friday, Sep 1 at 7:00 PM
Bothell vs. Woodinville

The Bothell varsity football team has an away conference game @ Woodinville (WA) on Friday, September 1 @ 7p.

Be the Cougars' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/13/2017 10:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Bothell's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Most dominant WA programs since 2006

    News - Published on 7/31/2017 2:00 PM

    Program that once took down De La Salle is Evergreen State's most dominant. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 31 2017
  5. 2017 Team Preview

    The Bothell football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Bothell's Team Preview

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  6. June
  7. Bryce Long's highlights Richland High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 28 2017
  8. 20 Videos vs. Moses Lake

    Game played on 11/11/16, most recent video added on 6/28/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 28 2017
  9. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  10. May
  11. 23 Videos vs. Auburn Mountainview

    Game played on 11/4/16, most recent video added on 6/22/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 31 2017
  12. Elite 11 QB competition down to 24

    News - Published on 5/24/2017

    Top 100 signal callers Trevor Lawrence, Matt Corral and Tanner McKee all make the cut. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 24 2017
  13. All 24 of the 2017 Elite 11 finalists

    Uploaded Tue, 5/23/2017 · 4,932 views

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  14. 11 Videos vs. Inglemoor

    Game played on 10/28/16, most recent video added on 6/22/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  15. Video: 2017 Elite 11 Quarterbacks

    News - Published on 5/9/2017

    Sixteen of the nation's top junior signal callers earned invites to the Los Angeles finals in June. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  16. Cougars Sportswear

  17. 11 Videos vs. Newport - Bellevue

    Game played on 10/21/16, most recent video added on 5/8/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 8 2017
  18. 2017 Elite 11 Quarterbacks

    Uploaded Mon, 5/8/2017 · 2,643 views

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 8 2017
  19. 10 Videos vs. Eastlake

    Game played on 9/30/16, most recent video added on 6/22/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  20. April
  21. 5 Videos vs. Issaquah

    Game played on 10/14/16, most recent video added on 4/29/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 29 2017
  22. Dylan Singh-sewell's highlights Richland High School

    Uploaded Sun, 4/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 2 2017
  23. March
  24. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Bothell football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Bothell's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  25. Dylan Singh-sewell's highlights Kentwood High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 4 2017
  26. 6 Videos vs. Glacier Peak

    Game played on 9/1/16, most recent video added on 3/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 4 2017