Cougars mascot photo.

Bothell Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Tom Bainter
Address
9130 NE 180 St., Bothell, WA 98011
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Bothell football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Bothell's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Med school offense

    News - Published on 7/19/2016 1:52 PM

    These medium-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 19 2016
  3. 2016 Team Preview

    The Bothell football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Bothell's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  4. May
  5. Hunter Smith's highlights Redmond High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  6. April
  7. Seattle Seahawks NFL Draft fun facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 11:00 PM

    The Seahawks have used the draft to build a perennial playoff team, and once drafted high school teammates in the same season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  8. NFL Draft: Myles Jack was a 2-way threat

    News - Published on 4/20/2016 3:42 PM

    The two-time state champ from Washington now could be headed to the Jacksonville Jaguars with the No. 5 pick. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  9. March
  10. Jacob Sirmon - Ultimate Highlights

    Uploaded Fri, 3/25/2016 · 750 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 25 2016
  11. February
  12. Daniel Summers's highlights vs. Central

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  13. Stats Updated

    Bothell's stats have been entered for the win @ Redmond on 10/9/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  14. Stats Updated

    Bothell's stats have been entered for the loss @ Issaquah on 9/11/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  15. Stats Updated

    Bothell's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Woodinville on 10/2/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  16. Stats Updated

    Bothell's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Eastlake on 9/4/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  17. Stats Updated

    Bothell's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Skyline on 10/15/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  18. Stats Updated

    Bothell's stats have been entered for the win @ Inglemoor on 10/30/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  19. January
  20. Logan Gray's highlights vs. Chiawana High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 31 2016
  21. Logan Gray's highlights vs. Mercer Island HS

    Uploaded Sun, 1/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 31 2016
  22. Logan Gray's highlights vs. Newport High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  23. Cougars Sportswear

  24. Logan Gray's highlights vs. Mount Si High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  25. Keeyante Griffin's highlights vs. Woodinville High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  26. December 2015
  27. Marcus Henry's highlights vs. Mount Si High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 22 2015