Boys & Girls Football

Mascot
Kangaroos
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Jerome Duynn
Address
1700 Fulton St, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Boys & Girls football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Boys & Girls' Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Justin Black's highlights Midwood

    Uploaded last week

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  3. 9 Videos vs. New Dorp

    Game played on 9/9/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  6. February
  7. 6 Videos vs. Grand Street Campus

    Game played on 9/16/17, most recent video added on 2/21/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 22 2018
  8. 15 Videos vs. New Utrecht

    Game played on 11/5/17, most recent video added on 2/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  9. January
  10. MaxPreps launches new mobile app for teams

    News - Published on 1/23/2018 2:00 PM

    Free app simplifies team management and offers secure communication between coaches, parents and student-athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  11. December 2017
  12. Eric Amaya C.O 18

    Uploaded Thu, 12/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 28 2017
  13. 16 Videos vs. DeWitt Clinton

    Game played on 10/14/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  14. 14 Videos vs. South Shore

    Game played on 10/8/17, most recent video added on 1/27/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 22 2017
  15. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  16. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  17. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  18. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  19. November 2017
  20. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/27/2017 10:00 PM

    A remarkable sliding catch highlights Week 15 of the Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  21. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/21/2017 10:00 AM

    More spectacular one-hand catches, remarkable hurdles over defenders and a juggling touchdown grab that Barnum & Bailey would be impressed with. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  22. NO PT

    Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  23. Last Stride??

    Uploaded Sat, 11/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 18 2017
  24. junior season ??????

    Uploaded Thu, 11/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  25. Junior Year

    Uploaded Thu, 11/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017