Boys & Girls Football

Mascot
Kangaroos
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Jerome Duynn
Address
1700 Fulton St, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Boys & Girls football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From May
  2. Anton Glover's highlights Canarsie High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  3. Anton Glover's highlights Port Richmond High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  4. Anton Glover's highlights Wagner High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  5. Video: Top 5 plays of April

    News - Published on: 5/4/2016 4:00 PM

    A pair of unique softball plays, a barehanded baseball catch, a football kick and basketball dunk make up a short but sweet top plays of April. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  6. April
  7. New York Giants draft fun facts

    News - Published on: 4/28/2016 12:28 AM

    The Giants have found good value at the bottom end of the NFL Draft over the years, and more draftees come from Florida than any other state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  8. New York NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 4:01 PM

    The Empire State has produced 48 NFL draftees since 2006. See where they were taken, who took them and where they went to high school. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  9. 6 football teams to open season in Ireland

    News - Published on: 4/14/2016

    The American Football Showcase features three teams from Georgia, two from Florida and one from New Jersey. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  10. Paramus Cath. grad speaker is Jim Harbaugh

    News - Published on: 4/13/2016 4:00 PM

    Michigan coach accepts invitation from New Jersey school president after recruiting nation's No. 1 recruit from the school. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  11. March
  12. Video: Is this the best crowd in America?

    News - Published on: 3/21/2016 11:00 AM

    The Los Alamitos (Calif.) kids have been rocking 'The Roller Coaster' for years, and here's the video to prove it. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  13. Kangaroos Sportswear

  14. January
  15. Jose Ortiz's highlights vs. Wagner

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  16. Jose Ortiz's highlights vs. Port Richmond

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  17. Anton Glover's highlights vs. Campus Magnet

    Uploaded Mon, 1/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 18 2016
  18. Anton Glover's highlights vs. New Dorp High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  19. December 2015
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Boys & Girls' national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  21. November 2015
  22. Torrian Wise's highlights vs. Campus Magnet

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  23. Keson Edwards's highlights vs. Fort Hamilton

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  24. Torrian Wise's highlights vs. New Dorp High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  25. Torrian Wise's highlights vs. Fort Hamilton

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  26. Keson Edwards's highlights vs. New Dorp High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015