Owls mascot photo.

Bradford Football

Mascot
Owls
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Red
Coach
Jeff Puglio
Address
81 Interstate Pkwy, Bradford, PA 16701
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Bradford football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. New York NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 4:01 PM

    The Empire State has produced 48 NFL draftees since 2006. See where they were taken, who took them and where they went to high school. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  3. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article - Published on: 4/8/2016 6:44 AM

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  4. February
  5. Harley Peterson's highlights vs. Harborcreek

    Uploaded Sun, 2/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 14 2016
  6. Harley Peterson's highlights vs. St. Marys

    Uploaded Fri, 2/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  7. December 2015
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Bradford's national rank has moved -46 and their state rank has moved -2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  9. Jaron Ambrose's highlights vs. Oil City

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  10. Jaron Ambrose's highlights vs. St. Marys

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  11. Jaron Ambrose's highlights vs. Warren

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  12. Clayton Cornelius's highlights vs. Brookville

    Uploaded Fri, 12/4/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 4 2015
  13. November 2015
  14. Kyle Kirk's highlights vs. Warren

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015
  15. Owls Sportswear

  16. Clayton Cornelius's highlights vs. Warren

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  17. Mitchell Vleminckx's highlights vs. Warren

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  18. John Eakin's highlights vs. Warren

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  19. Alex Colosimo's highlights vs. Warren

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  20. Stats Updated

    Bradford's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Warren on 11/6/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  21. 55-28 (L) - Bradford vs. WarrenRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/6/2015 7:00 PM

    11/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Warren----55
    Bradford----28

    The Bradford Owls football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Warren by a score of 55-28. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  22. Stats Updated

    Bradford's stats have been entered for the win vs. Brookville on 10/30/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 4 2015
  23. Bradford football highlights vs. Brookville

    Uploaded Sun, 11/1/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 1 2015
  24. October 2015
  25. Mitchell Vleminckx's highlights vs. Brookville

    Uploaded Sat, 10/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 31 2015