Eagles mascot photo.

Brady Football Schedule

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Andy Seamann
Address
112 E Popleton, Brady, NE 69123
Overall
4-5
District
1-3
National Rank
407
State (NE) Rank
59
Home Away Neut Win % PF PA Strk
2-2 2-3 0-0 .444 302 322 1L
DateOpponentResult
8/247:30p
Location: Paxton High School
(W) 58 - 22
Recap: Brady vs. Paxton 2018
Touchdowns Against Cancer Games
9/77:00p
Game Details: 7:00pm Central Time/ 6:00pm Mountain Time
(W) 63 - 20
9/147:00p
Location: Wallace High School
(W) 51 - 0
9/217:30p
Location: Mullen High School
(L) 58 - 15
Matchup: Brady vs. Mullen 2018
9/287:00p
Game Details: 6:00 MT/7:00 CT
(L) 54 - 27
Matchup: Brady vs. Wauneta-Palisade 2018
10/47:00p
Location: Brady High School
(L) 44 - 0
Matchup: Brady vs. Medicine Valley 2018
10/117:00p
Location: Sandhills/Thedford High School
(L) 44 - 12
Matchup: Brady vs. Sandhills/Thedford 2018
10/187:00p
Location: Brady High School
(W) 56 - 26
Matchup: Brady vs. Maxwell 2018
10/255:00p
Location: Clearwater/Orchard High School
(L) 54 - 20

Schedule Legend

  • District Game = *
  • Playoff Game= **
  • If you have corrections for the Brady football schedule please contact support.
  • If you have score correction, please click here and select the game you want to correct.