Wamps mascot photo.

Braintree Football

Mascot
Wamps
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Brian Chamberlain
Address
128 Town St, Braintree, MA 02184
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Nov, 2610:00a

@ Milton (MA)

Game Location: Milton High School

The Braintree Wamps football team has an away non-conference game @ rival school Milton on Thursday, November 26.

Rivalry Icon This game is against rival school Milton. View the rivalry record breakdown.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Tyler Devane's highlights vs. King Philip Regional

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Mon, Apr 06 2015
  3. Tyler Devane's highlights vs. North Attleboro/Natick at NA

    Uploaded this month

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 02 2015
  4. February
  5. Greg Wood's highlights vs. Framingham High

    Uploaded Sat, 2/14/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 14 2015
  6. Greg Wood's highlights vs. Weymouth High School

    Uploaded Sun, 2/8/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 08 2015
  7. January
  8. Greg Wood's highlights vs. Newton North High

    Uploaded Tue, 1/27/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  9. Greg Wood's highlights vs. Brookline High

    Uploaded Tue, 1/27/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  10. Greg Wood's highlights vs. Hingham High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/27/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  11. Zachariah Marhamo's highlights vs. Milton High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  12. Zachariah Marhamo's highlights vs. Duxbury

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  13. Zachariah Marhamo's highlights vs. Quincy High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  14. Zachariah Marhamo's highlights vs. Framingham High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  15. Zachariah Marhamo's highlights vs. Weymouth High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  16. Zachariah Marhamo's highlights vs. Needham High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  17. Zachariah Marhamo's highlights vs. Norwood High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  18. Zachariah Marhamo's highlights vs. Quincy High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  19. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  20. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 110,907 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  21. December 2014
  22. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Braintree's national rank has moved -2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  23. Anthony Melchione's highlights vs. Milton High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/24/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 24 2014
  24. Anthony Melchione's highlights vs. Duxbury

    Uploaded Wed, 12/24/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 24 2014