Warriors mascot photo.

Brethren Christian Football

Mascot
Warriors
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Green, White
Coach
N/A
Address
21141 Strathmoor Ln, Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 28 @ 7p

vs. Riverside Christian (Riverside, CA)

Game Details - Ocean View High School, Stadium

The Brethren Christian Warriors football team has a home non-conference game vs. Riverside Christian on Friday, August 28 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Brethren Christian's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  3. Guy Demazeliere's highlights vs. St. Margaret's

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Fri, Jul 17 2015
  4. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Brethren Christian football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  5. April
  6. Jordan Leonard's highlights vs. Calvary Chapel High

    Uploaded Sat, 4/25/2015

    Posted Sat, Apr 25 2015
  7. Jason Fuga's highlights vs. Sage Hill School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  8. Brethren Christian football highlights vs. Sage Hill School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  9. Jason Fuga's highlights vs. St. Margaret's

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  10. Brethren Christian football highlights vs. St. Margaret's

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  11. Jason Fuga's highlights vs. Calvary Chapel High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/15/2015

    Posted Wed, Apr 15 2015
  12. Brethren Christian football highlights vs. Calvary Chapel High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/15/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Apr 15 2015
  13. Brethren Christian football highlights vs. Aquinas High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  14. Jason Fuga's highlights vs. Aquinas High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  15. Highlihght of vs. Heritage Christian

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  16. Brethren Christian football highlights vs. Flintridge Prep

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  17. Highlihght of vs. Whittier Christian pt 3/3

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  18. February
  19. Robert Briones's highlights vs. Crean Lutheran

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015
  20. Highlihght of vs. Whittier Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 2/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 19 2015
  21. Highlihght of vs. Riverside Prep

    Uploaded Thu, 2/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 19 2015
  22. January
  23. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  24. California Division IV All-State Teams

    News - Published on: 1/20/2015 3:29 PM

    LaVance Warren, Roger Canepa are state player, coach of the year. Read article

    Posted Tue, Jan 20 2015