Bengals mascot photo.

Brighton Football

Mascot
Bengals
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Dark Blue, Orange, White
Coach
Ryan Bullett
Address
2220 E Bengal Blvd, Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Brighton football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top 10 Plays Of The Year 2015-16

    Uploaded last week · 3,519 views

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 21 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Sione Heimuli-Lund Ultimate Highlights

    Uploaded last month · 492 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 12 2016
  5. April
  6. Utah NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 4:11 PM

    Since 2006, 16 football players have gone from preps to the pros in the Beehive State. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  7. February
  8. Emmett Koozer's highlights vs. Cottonwood High

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  9. Emmett Koozer's highlights vs. Bingham

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  10. Max Miner's highlights vs. Sky View High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  11. Utah prep football stars join top teams

    News - Published on: 2/4/2016 4:35 PM

    Several Pac-12 schools headline group of programs dipping into Utah's ever-deepening talent pool in 2016. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  12. Adoni (aj) rich's highlights vs. Jordan

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  13. Adoni (aj) rich's highlights vs. Herriman

    Uploaded Wed, 2/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 3 2016
  14. Bengals Sportswear

  15. Adoni (aj) rich's highlights vs. Copper Hills

    Uploaded Wed, 2/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 3 2016
  16. January
  17. Andrew Covey's highlights vs. Herriman

    Uploaded Sun, 1/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 31 2016
  18. Max Miner's highlights vs. Cottonwood High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 30 2016
  19. Max Miner's highlights vs. Bingham

    Uploaded Sat, 1/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 30 2016
  20. Max Miner's highlights vs. Taylorsville High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 30 2016
  21. Jeremy Fehoko's highlights vs. Copper Hills

    Uploaded Tue, 1/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 19 2016
  22. Noah Emfinger's highlights vs. Jordan

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  23. Pro Photos: 2016 U.S. Army All-American Bowl

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Lester Rosebrock has uploaded a new gallery '2016 U.S. Army All-American Bowl ' containing 193 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 10 2016
  24. QBs shine, 5 sign at Army Bowl game

    News - Published on: 1/9/2016

    Ole Miss-bound Shea Patterson throws two first-half touchdowns and named MVP as West easily downs the East. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016
  25. Brighton football highlights vs. Herriman

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016