Rams mascot photo.

Bristol Central Lacrosse

Mascot
Rams
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
M.J. Gissas
Address
480 Wolcott St, Bristol, CT 06010
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Bristol Central lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From June
  2. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  3. May
  4. CIAC Spring Sports Postseason Brackets

    News - Published on 5/29/2018 7:30 AM

    Print, download and share these interactive Connecticut baseball, softball and lacrosse postseason brackets. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  5. 2 Videos vs. West Haven

    Game played on 4/21/18, most recent video added on 5/1/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 1 2018
  6. April
  7. Nathan Morton's highlights Wolcott

    Uploaded Mon, 4/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  8. March
  9. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 3/13/2018

    A base runner jumps over a catcher, a football play in March and one of the most amazing individual basketball efforts in recent memory, highlight this week's top plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  10. October 2017
  11. Josh Cahill's highlights Windsor HS

    Uploaded Thu, 10/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 26 2017
  12. 3 Videos vs. Bristol Eastern

    Game played on 5/23/17, most recent video added on 10/25/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 26 2017
  13. September 2017
  14. 2018 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Bristol Central lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017
  15. May 2017
  16. Cole Staples's highlights Rocky Hill HS

    Uploaded Wed, 5/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 31 2017
  17. Scott Larson's highlights Rockville

    Uploaded Wed, 5/31/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 31 2017
  18. Alex Lape's highlights Windsor HS

    Uploaded Tue, 5/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  19. Adam Ewart's highlights Windsor HS

    Uploaded Tue, 5/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  20. Alexis Barbosa's highlights Rocky Hill HS

    Uploaded Fri, 5/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 12 2017
  21. Alex Lape's highlights Sheehan HS

    Uploaded Wed, 5/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 10 2017
  22. Scott Larson's highlights Canton HS

    Uploaded Tue, 5/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  23. Scott Larson's highlights Berlin HS

    Uploaded Fri, 5/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 5 2017
  24. 2 Videos vs. South Windsor

    Game played on 4/14/17, most recent video added on 5/5/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 5 2017
  25. Scott Larson's highlights Wilbur Cross

    Uploaded Fri, 5/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 5 2017
  26. April 2017
  27. Cody Hildebrand's highlights Canton HS

    Uploaded Thu, 4/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 27 2017