Bears mascot photo.

Brownsboro Football

Mascot
Bears
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Jason Hooker
Address
13942 State Hwy 31 East, Brownsboro, TX 75758
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 28 @ 7:30p

@ Crandall (TX)

The Brownsboro Bears football team has an away non-conference game @ Crandall on Friday, August 28 @ 7:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Brownsboro's Team Preview

    Posted this week
  3. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Brownsboro football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  4. May
  5. Xavier Richardson's highlights vs. Chapel Hill High

    Uploaded Tue, 5/26/2015

    Posted Tue, May 26 2015
  6. Nick Wright's highlights vs. Rusk High Schol

    Uploaded Mon, 5/25/2015

    Posted Mon, May 25 2015
  7. Xavier Richardson's highlights vs. Carthage High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/24/2015

    Posted Sun, May 24 2015
  8. Tamrick Pace's highlights vs. Van High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/24/2015

    Posted Sun, May 24 2015
  9. Tamrick Pace's highlights vs. Crandall High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/24/2015

    Posted Sun, May 24 2015
  10. Xavier Richardson's highlights vs. Rains

    Uploaded Fri, 5/22/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, May 22 2015
  11. Xavier Richardson's highlights vs. Palestine High

    Uploaded Fri, 5/22/2015

    Posted Fri, May 22 2015
  12. April
  13. Brownsboro football highlights vs. Carthage High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/30/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 30 2015
  14. Brownsboro football highlights vs. Chapel Hill High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/29/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Apr 29 2015
  15. Brownsboro football highlights vs. Van High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/29/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Apr 29 2015
  16. Brownsboro football highlights vs. Palestine High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/28/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 28 2015
  17. Brownsboro football highlights vs. Kilgore High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/28/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 28 2015
  18. Brownsboro football highlights vs. Rusk High Schol

    Uploaded Tue, 4/28/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 28 2015
  19. Brownsboro football highlights vs. Crandall High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/28/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 28 2015
  20. March
  21. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  22. February
  23. Wyatt Rinehart's highlights vs. Palestine High

    Uploaded Sat, 2/14/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 14 2015
  24. Wyatt Rinehart's highlights vs. Chapel Hill High

    Uploaded Sat, 2/14/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 14 2015
  25. Wyatt Rinehart's highlights vs. Ford High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/14/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 14 2015