Coyotes mascot photo.

Buena Park Football

Mascot
Coyotes
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Forest Green, Black, White
Coach
Davis Lowery
Address
8833 Academy Dr, Buena Park, CA 90621
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Buena Park football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Buena Park's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. 2018 Team Preview

    The Buena Park football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Buena Park's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  4. May
  5. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  6. March
  7. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  8. February
  9. 14 Videos vs. Sunny Hills

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 2/23/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  10. Edric Gowdy's highlights La Habra High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/23/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  11. 17 Videos vs. Fullerton

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 2/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  12. January
  13. 5 Videos vs. Sonora

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 16 2018
  14. Dashawn Hightower's highlights Compton High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  15. Junior year highlights

    Uploaded Tue, 1/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 2 2018
  16. Josiah Washington's highlights Paramount High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 2 2018
  17. December 2017
  18. Varsity 2017

    Uploaded Sat, 12/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  19. pass vs fulerton Var

    Uploaded Sat, 12/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  20. Deep pass to AJ vs Fullerton

    Uploaded Sat, 12/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  21. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  22. junior season highlights

    Uploaded Mon, 12/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 18 2017
  23. 5 Videos vs. Troy

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 1/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 17 2017
  24. Players of the Year

    Congratulations to #11 Alijah Allen (overall and offensive), #8 Sebastian Jimenez (defensive) and #2 Bijon Harris (special teams) for being selected the Buena Park Football Players of the Year.

    • Alijah Allen (Overall)
    • Alijah Allen (Offensive)
    • Sebastian Jimenez (Defensive)
    • Bijon Harris (Special Teams)
    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  25. warren

    Uploaded Tue, 12/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017