Spartans mascot photo.

Campbell Lacrosse

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Blue, Silver
Coach
Will Szpor
Address
5265 Ward St SE, Smyrna, GA 30080
Overall
12-6
Region
3-2
National Rank
1424
State (GA) Rank
49
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Xavier Duax's highlights Kennesaw Mountain

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 29 2018
  3. Isaac Fuller's highlights East Paulding

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 14 2018
  4. Isaac Fuller's highlights North Springs High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 12 2018
  5. June
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 6/29/2018 6:37 AM

    MaxPreps' lacrosse rankings have been updated. Campbell's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 29 2018
  7. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  8. quade bedgood's highlights Walker

    Uploaded Thu, 6/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 14 2018
  9. quade bedgood's highlights East Paulding

    Uploaded Thu, 6/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 14 2018
  10. quade bedgood's highlights North Atlana

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  11. quade bedgood's highlights McEachern

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  12. quade bedgood's highlights Darlington High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  13. quade bedgood's highlights Lanier High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  14. quade bedgood's highlights East Coweta High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  15. quade bedgood's highlights North Springs High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  16. Nicholas Martin's highlights Newnan

    Uploaded Wed, 6/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 6 2018
  17. Nicholas Martin's highlights Kennesaw Mountain

    Uploaded Tue, 6/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 5 2018
  18. May
  19. Xavier Duax's highlights Darlington High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 13 2018
  20. Ellis Carrauthers's highlights Newnan (1g)

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  21. Ellis Carrauthers's highlights North Springs (1g)

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  22. Ellis Carrauthers's highlights Lanier High (3g)

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018