Spartans mascot photo.

Campbell Lacrosse

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Blue, Silver
Coach
Will Szpor
Address
5265 Ward St SE, Smyrna, GA 30080
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
NEXT GAME: Monday, Feb 11 at 6:30 PM
Campbell vs. Sequoyah

The Campbell varsity lacrosse team has an away non-conference game @ Sequoyah (Canton, GA) on Monday, February 11 @ 6:30p.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 2019 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Campbell lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  3. July
  4. Xavier Duax's highlights Kennesaw Mountain

    Uploaded Sun, 7/29/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 29 2018
  5. Isaac Fuller's highlights East Paulding

    Uploaded Sat, 7/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 14 2018
  6. Isaac Fuller's highlights North Springs High School

    Uploaded Thu, 7/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 12 2018
  7. June
  8. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  9. quade bedgood's highlights Walker

    Uploaded Thu, 6/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 14 2018
  10. quade bedgood's highlights East Paulding

    Uploaded Thu, 6/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 14 2018
  11. quade bedgood's highlights North Atlana

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  12. quade bedgood's highlights McEachern

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  13. quade bedgood's highlights Darlington High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  14. quade bedgood's highlights Lanier High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  15. quade bedgood's highlights East Coweta High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  16. quade bedgood's highlights North Springs High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  17. Nicholas Martin's highlights Newnan

    Uploaded Wed, 6/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 6 2018
  18. Nicholas Martin's highlights Kennesaw Mountain

    Uploaded Tue, 6/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 5 2018
  19. May
  20. Xavier Duax's highlights Darlington High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 13 2018
  21. Ellis Carrauthers's highlights Newnan (1g)

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  22. Ellis Carrauthers's highlights North Springs (1g)

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  23. Ellis Carrauthers's highlights Lanier High (3g)

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018