Cougars mascot photo.

Campbellsport Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
114 W Sheboygan St, Campbellsport, WI 53010
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 187:00p

@ Winneconne (WI)

Game Location: Winneconne High School

The Campbellsport Cougars football team has an away non-conference game @ Winneconne on Friday, September 18.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Johnson Jacob's highlights vs. Lomira

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 08 2015
  3. Johnson Jacob's highlights vs. Sheboygan Falls

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 08 2015
  4. February
  5. Ty Lindsley's highlights vs. Pymouth

    Uploaded Fri, 2/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 06 2015
  6. Ty Lindsley's highlights vs. Mayville

    Uploaded Fri, 2/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 06 2015
  7. Ty Lindsley's highlights vs. New Holstein High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 06 2015
  8. Trenton Buerger's highlights vs. New Holstein High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 06 2015
  9. Bryce Retzer's highlights vs. Lomira

    Uploaded Sun, 2/1/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 01 2015
  10. January
  11. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  12. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 124,023 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  13. December 2014
  14. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Campbellsport's national rank has moved +63 and their state rank has moved +2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  15. November 2014
  16. Austin Narges's highlight vs. New Holstein High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  17. Austin Narges's highlight vs. Two Rivers High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  18. October 2014
  19. Austin Narges's highlight vs. Mayville

    Uploaded Thu, 10/30/2014

    Posted Thu, Oct 30 2014
  20. Austin Narges's highlight vs. Wautoma High School

    Uploaded Wed, 10/29/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 29 2014
  21. 35-14 (L) - Campbellsport @ WautomaRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2014

    10/24Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Campbellsport----14
    Wautoma----35

    The Campbellsport Cougars football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Wautoma by a score of 35-14.This game was part of the 2014 Wisconsin High School Football Playoff Brackets: WIAAWI - Division 4. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  22. Austin Narges's highlight vs. Pymouth

    Uploaded Tue, 10/21/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 21 2014
  23. Austin Narges's highlight vs. Kiel High School

    Uploaded Tue, 10/21/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 21 2014
  24. Austin Narges's highlight vs. Kewaskum High School

    Uploaded Tue, 10/21/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 21 2014
  25. 28-18 (L) - Campbellsport vs. KielRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/17/2014

    10/17Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Kiel----28
    Campbellsport----18

    The Campbellsport Cougars football team lost Friday's home conference game against Kiel by a score of 28-18. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  26. 49-7 (L) - Campbellsport @ PlymouthRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/10/2014

    10/10Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Campbellsport00077
    Plymouth14287049

    The Campbellsport Cougars football team lost Friday's away conference game against Plymouth by a score of 49-7. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014