Cougars mascot photo.

Campolindo Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Navy, Red, White
Coach
Kevin Macy
Address
300 Moraga Rd, Moraga, CA 94556
Overall
16-0
League
6-0
National Rank
154
State (CA) Rank
16
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Tyler Petite's highlights vs. El Capitan High

    Uploaded 3 days ago

    Posted this week
  3. Tyler Petite's highlights vs. Marin Catholic High

    Uploaded 3 days ago

    Posted this week
  4. Tyler Petite's highlights vs. Ygnacio Valley High

    Uploaded 3 days ago

    Posted this week
  5. Wyatt Mcneil's highlights vs. Dublin High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  6. Wyatt Mcneil's highlights vs. Napa High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  7. Wyatt Mcneil's highlights vs. Washington High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Feb 04 2015
  8. Wyatt Mcneil's highlights vs. Menlo-Atherton High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Feb 03 2015
  9. Wyatt Mcneil's highlights vs. Heritage

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Feb 02 2015
  10. January
  11. Branden Bocobo's highlights vs. Ygnacio Valley High

    Uploaded Thu, 01/29/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  12. USA Football - Under 19

    Uploaded Tue, 01/27/2015 · 1,437 views

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  13. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  14. California Division III All-State Teams

    News - Published on: 1/16/2015 3:00 PM

    Sacred Heart Prep's Ben Burr-Kirven, Pete Lavorato are player, coach of the year. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jan 16 2015
  15. 2015 USC Commits

    Uploaded Wed, 01/14/2015 · 1,923 views

    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  16. All-NorCal Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/14/2015 12:00 PM

    See the list of the best high school football players in Northern California. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  17. 2014 Football Small Schools All-Americans

    News - Published on: 1/8/2015 11:56 PM

    Ty Storey of Charleston (Ark.) is the Small Schools Player of the Year. Matt Gallagher of Maine-Endwell (N.Y.) is Coach of the Year. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  18. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 80,546 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  19. All-Bay Area Football Teams

    Web Article - Published on: 1/3/2015 4:31 PM

    HSSportsDaily Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  20. Final small schools football rankings

    News - Published on: 1/1/2015

    Preseason No. 1 Trinity Christian Academy ends the year on top after winning a Florida state title. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jan 01 2015
  21. December 2014
  22. Todd Blakely's highlights vs. El Capitan High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  23. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Campolindo's national rank has moved +12 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014