Canby Football

Mascot
Lancers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Orange
Coach
Ben Miska
Address
307 1St St W, Canby, MN 56220
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 1 @ 7p

@ Lac qui Parle Valley (Madison, MN)

The Canby Lancers football team has an away conference game @ Lac qui Parle Valley on Thursday, September 1 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From January
  2. Blake Mercer's highlights vs. Dawson-Boyd

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  3. Blake Mercer's highlights vs. Lac qui Parle Valley

    Uploaded Mon, 1/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 4 2016
  4. December 2015
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Canby's national rank has moved +2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  6. November 2015
  7. Sawyer Kraus's highlights vs. Minneota

    Uploaded Thu, 11/5/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015
  8. Landon Anderson's highlights vs. Russell-Tyler-Ruthto

    Uploaded Wed, 11/4/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 4 2015
  9. October 2015
  10. 2015 Minnesota Football Playoff Brackets

    News - Published on: 10/28/2015

    Minnesota State High School League playoff pairings and results. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  11. Justin Cleveland's highlights vs. Murray County Centra

    Uploaded Mon, 10/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 19 2015
  12. Justin Cleveland's highlights vs. Lakeview

    Uploaded Mon, 10/19/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 19 2015
  13. Justin Cleveland's highlights vs. Russell-Tyler-Ruthto

    Uploaded Mon, 10/19/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 19 2015
  14. 42-13 (L) - Canby @ MinneotaRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/17/2015 3:00 PM

    10/17 @ 3pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Canby006713
    Minneota77141442

    The Canby Lancers football team lost Saturday's away playoff game against rival school Minneota by a score of 42-13. Box Score Rivalry Details Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 17 2015
  15. Pakstin Nelson's highlights vs. Dawson-Boyd

    Uploaded Sat, 10/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 17 2015
  16. Lancers Sportswear

  17. Landon Anderson's highlights vs. Dawson-Boyd

    Uploaded Wed, 10/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 14 2015
  18. Andrew Hansen's highlights vs. Dawson-Boyd

    Uploaded Wed, 10/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 14 2015
  19. Andrew Hansen's highlights vs. Minneota

    Uploaded Tue, 10/13/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 13 2015
  20. 28-26 (W) - Canby @ Dawson-BoydRESULTWin

    Played on 10/13/2015

    10/13Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Canby----28
    Dawson-Boyd----26

    The Canby Lancers football team won Tuesday's away playoff game against Dawson-Boyd by a score of 28-26. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 13 2015
  21. Jordan Kack's highlights vs. Russell-Tyler-Ruthto

    Uploaded Sun, 10/11/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 11 2015
  22. Sawyer Kraus's highlights vs. Russell-Tyler-Ruthto

    Uploaded Fri, 10/9/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 9 2015
  23. 47-8 (W) - Canby vs. R-T-RRESULTWin

    Played on 10/8/2015

    10/8Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    R-T-R----8
    Canby----47

    The Canby Lancers football team won Thursday's home conference game against Russell-Tyler-Ruthton by a score of 47-8. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 8 2015
  24. Andrew Hansen's highlights vs. Murray County Centra

    Uploaded Wed, 10/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 7 2015