Mascot photo for Caprock high school.

Caprock High School

Mascot
Longhorns
Colors
Orange, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Justin Hefley
Address:
3001 E 34Th Ave, Amarillo, TX 79103
Phone
(806) 371-5534
Fax
(806) 371-6042
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. THSCA, MaxPreps announce Partnership

    News - Published on: 7/18/2016 10:00 AM

    Texas High School Coaches Association announce a 6 Year Partnership with MaxPreps to Create a Unified Sports Information Platform for Texas High Schools Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Top dominant Texas football teams since 06

    News - Published on: 6/16/2016 11:00 AM

    With seven state championship game appearances, Katy Tigers lead our measure of the state's best. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jun 16 2016
  5. May
  6. Top 25 Early Contenders: Cedar Hill

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016

    Top Texas team in the rankings could be the best in school history. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  7. Texas football finals returning to AT&T

    News - Published on: 5/26/2016 12:30 PM

    Big school title games have drawn crowds of over 50,000 fans at Arlington venue. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 26 2016
  8. Video: Top 10 Texas 2015 football plays

    News - Published on: 5/17/2016 6:00 AM

    The Longhorn State is bullish on its football but nobody could tackle these gents on the way to the end zone. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  9. 10-1 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ CooperRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/7/2016 12:00 PM

    5/7 @ 12p1234567RHE
    Caprock00001001--
    Cooper101314010--

    The Caprock Longhorns baseball team lost Saturday's away playoff game against Cooper by a score of 10-1.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, May 7 2016
  10. 12-2 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ CooperRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/6/2016 5:00 PM

    5/6 @ 5p1234567RHE
    Caprock20000--2--
    Cooper41322--12--

    The Caprock Longhorns baseball team lost Friday's away playoff game against Cooper by a score of 12-2.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  11. April
  12. 9-2 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. CooperRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/30/2016 1:00 PM

    4/30 @ 1p1234567RHE
    Cooper-------9--
    Caprock-------2--

    The Caprock Longhorns softball team lost Saturday's home playoff game against Cooper by a score of 9-2.Bracket logoThis game was part of the UIL 2016 Girls Softball State Championship - 2016 Softball 5A Regions 1 & 3 . Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, Apr 30 2016
  13. 12-0 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. DumasRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/30/2016

    4/301234567RHE
    Caprock-------0--
    Dumas-------12--

    The Caprock Longhorns baseball team lost Saturday's neutral conference game against Dumas by a score of 12-0. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Apr 30 2016
  14. January
  15. Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  16. Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  17. August 2015
  18. Uploaded Wed, 8/5/2015

    Posted Wed, Aug 5 2015
  19. May 2015
  20. Uploaded Tue, 5/26/2015

    Posted Tue, May 26 2015
  21. January 2015
  22. Uploaded Sun, 1/4/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jan 4 2015
  23. October 2014
  24. Uploaded Sat, 10/18/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 18 2014
  25. September 2014
  26. Uploaded Fri, 9/19/2014 · 753 views

    Posted Fri, Sep 19 2014
  27. Uploaded Tue, 9/16/2014 · 302 views

    Posted Tue, Sep 16 2014
  28. Uploaded Mon, 9/15/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Sep 15 2014
  29. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: D. Harper View Photo

    Posted Thu, Sep 4 2014
  30. August 2014
  31. Uploaded Mon, 8/18/2014

    Posted Mon, Aug 18 2014
  32. Uploaded Mon, 8/18/2014

    Posted Mon, Aug 18 2014
  33. Uploaded Mon, 8/18/2014

    Posted Mon, Aug 18 2014
  34. Uploaded Mon, 8/18/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Aug 18 2014
  35. Uploaded Mon, 8/18/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Aug 18 2014
  36. Uploaded Mon, 8/18/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Aug 18 2014