Mascot photo for Caprock high school.

Caprock High School

Mascot
Longhorns
Colors
Orange, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Justin Hefley
Address:
3001 E 34Th Ave, Amarillo, TX 79103
Phone
(806) 371-5534
Fax
(806) 371-6042
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football Dynasty Ratings: Texas

    News - Published on: 7/19/2018 10:00 AM

    Allen has top program, but Lake Travis and Aledo have most titles. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on: 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on: 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  5. Medium Schools All-American Baseball Team

    News - Published on: 7/6/2018

    Anthony Seigler of Cartersville is player of the year, Richard Foy of New Hanover is coach of the year. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  6. Last Month
  7. 2018 Underclass softball All-Americans

    News - Published on: 6/28/2018

    Juniors, Sophomores and freshman are stars here and now with the best yet to come. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jun 28 2018
  8. April
  9. 6-1 (W) - Varsity Baseball @ HerefordRESULTWin

    Played on 4/27/2018 5:00 PM

    The Caprock varsity baseball team won Friday's away conference game against Hereford (TX) by a score of 6-1. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  10. January
  11. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "Palo Duro @ Caprock"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Dexter Harper has uploaded a new gallery "Palo Duro @ Caprock" for the girls basketball team which contains 37 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  12. Girls Freshman Basketball team photo gallery "Friona @ Caprock"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Dexter Harper has uploaded a new gallery "Friona @ Caprock" for the girls freshman basketball team which contains 30 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  13. Girls Freshman Basketball team photo gallery "Palo Duro @ Caprock"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Dexter Harper has uploaded a new gallery "Palo Duro @ Caprock" for the girls freshman basketball team which contains 29 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  14. Basketball team photo gallery "Palo Duro @ Caprock"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Dexter Harper has uploaded a new gallery "Palo Duro @ Caprock" for the basketball team which contains 35 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  15. Uploaded Sun, 1/7/2018

    Posted Sun, Jan 7 2018
  16. Uploaded Sun, 1/7/2018

    Posted Sun, Jan 7 2018
  17. December 2017
  18. Uploaded Wed, 12/20/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 20 2017
  19. November 2017
  20. Uploaded Sat, 11/11/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  21. Football team photo gallery "Hereford @ Caprock"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer John Moore has uploaded a new gallery "Hereford @ Caprock" for the football team which contains 52 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  22. Uploaded Thu, 11/9/2017

    Posted Thu, Nov 9 2017
  23. Uploaded Wed, 11/8/2017

    Posted Wed, Nov 8 2017
  24. Uploaded Wed, 11/8/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 8 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 11/8/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 8 2017
  26. Uploaded Wed, 11/8/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 8 2017
  27. Uploaded Wed, 11/8/2017

    Posted Wed, Nov 8 2017
  28. Uploaded Tue, 11/7/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  29. Uploaded Sun, 11/5/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 5 2017
  30. Uploaded Sat, 11/4/2017

    Posted Sat, Nov 4 2017
  31. Uploaded Wed, 11/1/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017