Mascot photo for Cardinal high school.

Cardinal High School

Mascot
Huskies
Colors
Red, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
James Howard
Address:
14785 Thompson Ave, Middlefield, OH 44062
Phone
(440) 632-0264
Fax
(440) 632-1734
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Varsity Football vs. Garfield

    Upcoming game on 8/25/2017 7:00 PM

    The Cardinal varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. Garfield (Garrettsville, OH) on Friday, August 25 @ 7p. Preview Game

    MaxPreps is looking for a Reporter to provide live scoring updates for this game. Going to the game? Become the Reporter.

    Posted 8 hrs ago
  3. 2017 Ohio HS Football Top 100: 20-11

    News - Published on: 8/21/2017 12:00 PM

    Who are the Top 100 college prospects in Ohio? Here's our annual take on this year's seniors. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  4. Boys Varsity Soccer @ Cuyahoga Heights

    Upcoming game on 8/22/2017 5:00 PM

    The Cardinal varsity soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Cuyahoga Heights (Cleveland, OH) today @ 5p. Preview Game

    Posted yesterday
  5. Report Final Score - Boys Varsity Soccer @ Berkshire

    Played on 8/18/2017 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted this week
  6. 2017 Ohio HS Football Top 100: 30-21

    News - Published on: 8/18/2017 10:00 AM

    Who are the Top 100 college prospects in Ohio? Here's our annual take on this year's seniors. Read Article

    Posted this week
  7. 2017 Ohio HS Football Top 100: 40-31

    News - Published on: 8/17/2017 6:00 AM

    Who are the Top 100 college prospects in Ohio? Here's our annual take on this year's seniors. Read Article

    Posted this week
  8. 2017 Ohio HS Football Top 100: 50-41

    News - Published on: 8/16/2017 9:00 AM

    Who are the Top 100 college prospects in Ohio? Here's our annual take on this year's seniors. Read Article

    Posted this week
  9. 2017 Ohio HS Football Top 100: 60-51

    News - Published on: 8/15/2017

    Who are the Top 100 college prospects in Ohio? Here's our annual take on this year's seniors. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 15 2017
  10. June
  11. OHSAA football playoffs to be played on Friday nights until the finals

    Web Article - Published on: 6/1/2017 8:38 AM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Jun 1 2017
  12. May
  13. Cincinnati-area Top 50 football players to watch in 2017

    Web Article - Published on: 5/1/2017 9:55 AM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  14. April
  15. Princeton basketball standout Darius Bazley de-commits from Ohio State

    Web Article - Published on: 4/26/2017 1:53 PM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  16. February
  17. Colerain's Amir Riep surprises Ohio State coaching staff on National Signin ...

    Web Article - Published on: 2/2/2017 11:10 AM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  18. January
  19. Uploaded Mon, 1/9/2017

    Posted Mon, Jan 9 2017
  20. December 2016
  21. Uploaded Tue, 12/20/2016

    Posted Tue, Dec 20 2016
  22. Uploaded Tue, 12/20/2016

    Posted Tue, Dec 20 2016
  23. Uploaded Mon, 12/19/2016

    Posted Mon, Dec 19 2016
  24. Uploaded Fri, 12/9/2016

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Dec 9 2016
  25. Uploaded Fri, 12/9/2016

    Posted Fri, Dec 9 2016
  26. Freshmen Boys Football

    Web Article - Published on: 12/8/2016 9:03 AM

    Ohio HSAA Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Dec 8 2016
  27. Uploaded Wed, 12/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Dec 7 2016
  28. Uploaded Wed, 12/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Dec 7 2016
  29. Uploaded Fri, 12/2/2016

    Posted Fri, Dec 2 2016
  30. Uploaded Fri, 12/2/2016

    Posted Fri, Dec 2 2016
  31. September 2016
  32. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  33. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016