Carlisle Lacrosse

Mascot
Thundering Herd
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Robert Mundell
Address
623 W Penn St, Carlisle, PA 17013
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Carlisle lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From June
  2. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  3. April
  4. Titus Clark's highlights Palmyra Area High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/4/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 4 2018
  5. March
  6. Titus Clark's highlights Red Lion High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  7. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 3/13/2018

    A base runner jumps over a catcher, a football play in March and one of the most amazing individual basketball efforts in recent memory, highlight this week's top plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  8. February
  9. 2 Videos vs. South Western

    Game played on 4/24/17, most recent video added on 2/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  10. 2 Videos vs. Dallastown

    Game played on 5/16/17, most recent video added on 2/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  11. 2 Videos vs. Lower Dauphin

    Game played on 5/9/17, most recent video added on 2/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  12. George Faller's highlights Spring Grove Area H.S.

    Uploaded Mon, 2/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  13. George Faller's highlights HMMS

    Uploaded Mon, 2/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  14. George Faller's highlights Central Dauphin East High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/26/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  15. George Faller's highlights Mechanicsburg High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  16. George Faller's highlights Bishop McDevitt High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  17. 2 Videos vs. Palmyra

    Game played on 4/4/17, most recent video added on 2/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  18. January
  19. Donavan Wallace's highlights HMMS

    Uploaded Sat, 1/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 13 2018
  20. September 2017
  21. 2018 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Carlisle lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017
  22. May 2017
  23. Philip Weis's highlights Wilson High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/19/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 19 2017
  24. Philip Weis's highlights State College High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/5/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 5 2017
  25. Philip Weis's highlights Spring Grove Area H.S.

    Uploaded Mon, 5/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  26. April 2017
  27. Philip Weis's highlights Northern York High School

    Uploaded Sun, 4/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 30 2017