Wildcats mascot photo.

Carnegie Football

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Jim Harvey
Address
316 South Carnegie, Carnegie, OK 73015
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 11 @ 7:30p

vs. Community Christian (Norman, OK)

The Carnegie Wildcats football team has a home non-conference game vs. Community Christian on Friday, September 11 @ 7:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Carnegie's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  3. Marcus Mithlo's highlights vs. Thomas-Fay-Custer

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Jul 20 2015
  4. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Carnegie football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  5. May
  6. Marcus Mithlo's highlights vs. Mangum

    Uploaded Wed, 5/13/2015

    Posted Wed, May 13 2015
  7. Marcus Mithlo's highlights vs. Empire

    Uploaded Wed, 5/13/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, May 13 2015
  8. Marcus Mithlo's highlights vs. Hinton High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/13/2015

    Posted Wed, May 13 2015
  9. Marcus Mithlo's highlights vs. Snyder

    Uploaded Tue, 5/12/2015

    Posted Tue, May 12 2015
  10. April
  11. Sam Perkins's highlights vs. Mangum

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  12. Sam Perkins's highlights vs. Hinton High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  13. Sam Perkins's highlights vs. Cordell High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  14. Sam Perkins's highlights vs. Crossings Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 4/2/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 02 2015
  15. Sam Perkins's highlights vs. Snyder

    Uploaded Thu, 4/2/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 02 2015
  16. Sam Perkins's highlights vs. Burns Flat-Dill City High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/2/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 02 2015
  17. January
  18. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  19. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 150,948 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  20. December 2014
  21. Luke Kinder's highlights vs. Cordell High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/30/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 30 2014
  22. Luke Kinder's highlights vs. Walters

    Uploaded Tue, 12/30/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 30 2014
  23. Luke Kinder's highlights vs. Empire

    Uploaded Tue, 12/30/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 30 2014
  24. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Carnegie's national rank has moved -47. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  25. November 2014
  26. Chason Hurt's highlight vs. Thomas-Fay-Custer

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014