Wildcats mascot photo.

Carnegie Football

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Jim Harvey
Address
316 South Carnegie, Carnegie, OK 73015
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Carnegie football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Chason Hurt's highlights vs. Hollis

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  3. December 2015
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Carnegie's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  5. Christian O'keeffe's highlights vs. Mangum

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  6. November 2015
  7. Tristen Hainta's highlights vs. Empire

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  8. Gordon Williams's highlights vs. Hooker

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  9. Sam Perkins's highlights vs. Hooker

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  10. Christian O'keeffe's highlights vs. Community Christian

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  11. Christian O'keeffe's highlights vs. Hooker

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  12. Luke Kinder's highlights vs. Hooker

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  13. Sam Perkins's highlights vs. Central

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  14. Wildcats Sportswear

  15. Tristen Hainta's highlights vs. Hooker

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  16. Sam Perkins's highlights vs. Burns Flat-Dill

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  17. Sam Perkins's highlights vs. Hinton High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  18. 40-0 (L) - Carnegie vs. HookerRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/13/2015 7:30 PM

    11/13 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Hooker61314740
    Carnegie00000

    The Carnegie Wildcats football team lost Friday's home playoff game against Hooker by a score of 40-0.This game was part of the 2015 Oklahoma High School Football Playoff Brackets: OSSAA - Class A. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  19. Rhodey Mabry's highlights vs. Mangum

    Uploaded Wed, 11/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 11 2015
  20. Jaeden Hernasy's highlights vs. Apache High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  21. Eddie Cano's highlights vs. Apache High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  22. Xavier Nesahaluah's highlights vs. Apache High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2015
  23. Chason Hurt's highlights vs. Apache High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015