Mascot photo for Carolina Academy high school.

Carolina Academy

Mascot
Bobcats
Colors
Burgundy, Gold, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Roger Bazen
Address:
351 N Country Club Rd, Lake City, SC 29560
Phone
(843) 374-8813
Fax
(843) 394-0164
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on: 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article

    Posted 5 hrs ago
  3. Way-too-early basketball Top 25

    News - Published on: 5/17/2018 4:00 PM

    More of the same at Montverde Academy or will a new program rise to the top next season? Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 17 2018
  4. 9-0 (L) - Varsity Softball @ Marlboro AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/8/2018 5:00 PM

    The Carolina Academy varsity softball team lost Tuesday's away non-conference game against Marlboro Academy (Bennettsville, SC) by a score of 9-0. Box Score

    Posted Tue, May 8 2018
  5. 7-2 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. THARESULTLoss

    Played on 5/5/2018 5:30 PM

    The Carolina Academy varsity softball team lost Saturday's neutral tournament game against Thomas Heyward Academy (Ridgeland, SC) by a score of 7-2. Box Score

    Posted Sat, May 5 2018
  6. 8-1 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. Marlboro AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/5/2018 8:30 AM

    The Carolina Academy varsity softball team lost Saturday's neutral tournament game against Marlboro Academy (Bennettsville, SC) by a score of 8-1. Box Score

    Posted Sat, May 5 2018
  7. Last Month
  8. Boys Basketball Freshman All-American Team

    News - Published on: 4/19/2018 9:00 AM

    Kentucky guard Zion Harmon lives up to the hype in rookie campaign at Adair County. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018
  9. Top 5 dunks of 2017-18 season

    News - Published on: 4/12/2018

    Zion Williamson and Mac McClung supply two of the top five dunks of a spectacular winter. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 12 2018
  10. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on: 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  11. March
  12. 6-3 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. TSARESULTLoss

    Played on 3/27/2018 6:30 PM

    The Carolina Academy varsity baseball team lost Tuesday's home conference game against Thomas Sumter Academy (Dalzell, SC) by a score of 6-3. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Mar 27 2018
  13. 7-6 (W) - Varsity Baseball @ TSARESULTWin

    Played on 3/15/2018 6:30 PM

    The Carolina Academy varsity baseball team won Thursday's away conference game against Thomas Sumter Academy (Dalzell, SC) by a score of 7-6. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Mar 15 2018
  14. 4-1 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. Pee Dee AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/13/2018 5:30 PM

    The Carolina Academy varsity baseball team lost Tuesday's home non-conference game against Pee Dee Academy (Mullins, SC) by a score of 4-1. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  15. 13-0 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. Marlboro AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/10/2018 9:15 AM

    The Carolina Academy varsity softball team lost Saturday's neutral tournament game against Marlboro Academy (Bennettsville, SC) by a score of 13-0. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  16. October 2017
  17. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  18. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  19. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  20. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  21. September 2017
  22. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  23. Uploaded Wed, 9/20/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 20 2017
  24. Uploaded Wed, 9/13/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 13 2017
  25. August 2017
  26. Uploaded Wed, 8/30/2017

    Posted Wed, Aug 30 2017
  27. Uploaded Fri, 8/25/2017

    Posted Fri, Aug 25 2017
  28. Uploaded Sat, 8/12/2017

    Posted Sat, Aug 12 2017
  29. December 2016
  30. Football team photo gallery "North vs. South (SCISA All-Stars)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Cliff Lavelle has uploaded a new gallery "North vs. South (SCISA All-Stars)" for the football team which contains 70 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Dec 4 2016
  31. October 2016
  32. Charlotte Independence High School looking for a game for Week 5 of 2017 Season

    Web Article - Published on: 10/17/2016 12:04 PM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Oct 17 2016
  33. Kaepernick anthem protest impacts high school teams

    Web Article - Published on: 10/5/2016 3:41 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 5 2016