Carver Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Crimson, White
Coach
Dell Mcgee
Address
3100 8th St, Columbus, GA 31906
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 19 @ 7p

@ Opelika (AL)

The Carver Tigers football team has an away non-conference game @ Opelika on Friday, August 19 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Carver football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Carver's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. Cameron Ashe's highlights Troup County High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 1 2016
  4. Last Month
  5. Top Georgia football teams since 2006

    News - Published on 6/28/2016 1:17 PM

    With nine state title game appearances, the Buford Wolves lead our measure of the state's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 28 2016
  6. May
  7. Top 25 Early Contenders: Grayson

    News - Published on 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    Georgia program has a new coach and a loaded roster. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  8. April
  9. 2016 Draft: Pittsburgh Steelers facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 4:51 PM

    The Steelers tend to look to the south when looking for their first-round pick. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  10. Georgia NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 1:41 PM

    Georgia's Stephenson High School has produced seven NFL players in the past 10 years. See more facts and a chart with every draftee from Georgia since 2006. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  11. Lyndon Johnson"big ham" chosen one's highlights vs. LaGrange High School

    Uploaded Mon, 4/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 4 2016
  12. March
  13. Reginald Wardlaw's highlights vs. Harris County

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  14. Reginald Wardlaw's highlights vs. Troup County High

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  15. Devontez Cosby's highlights vs. Columbus High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/28/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 28 2016
  16. Kelvin Harris's highlights vs. Hardaway High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 25 2016
  17. Tigers Sportswear

  18. Kelvin Harris's highlights vs. Harris County

    Uploaded Wed, 3/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  19. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Carver football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Carver's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  20. February
  21. Justin Swain's highlights vs. Hardaway High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  22. Justin Swain's highlights vs. Creekside

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  23. TJ London's highlights vs. Southwest

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  24. January
  25. Sacred Vigil's highlights vs. Hardaway High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  26. Kelvin Harris's highlights vs. Northside High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016
  27. Kelvin Harris's highlights vs. LaGrange High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016