Rockets mascot photo.

Castle Rock Football

Mascot
Rockets
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
N/A
Address
5180 Westside Hwy, Castle Rock, WA 98611
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 2 @ 7p

@ Ridgefield (WA)

The Castle Rock Rockets football team has an away non-conference game @ Ridgefield on Friday, September 2 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Seattle Seahawks NFL Draft fun facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 11:00 PM

    The Seahawks have used the draft to build a perennial playoff team, and once drafted high school teammates in the same season. Read article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. February
  4. Talib Meeks's highlights vs. Tenino

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  5. Talib Meeks's highlights vs. Ridgefield

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  6. December 2015
  7. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Castle Rock's national rank has moved -1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  8. Coleby Cherrington's highlights vs. Seton Catholic High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  9. November 2015
  10. Dylan Libby's highlights vs. Montesano High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  11. Eli Jenkins's highlights vs. Montesano High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  12. Luke Sparks's highlights vs. Montesano High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2015
  13. Jon Eslick's highlights vs. Montesano High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2015
  14. 50-6 (L) - Castle Rock @ MontesanoRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/6/2015 7:00 PM

    11/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Castle Rock----6
    Montesano----50

    The Castle Rock Rockets football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Montesano by a score of 50-6. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  15. NFHS Network live-streamed games

    News - Published on: 11/6/2015 7:00 AM

    Oregon high school football playoff games that you can watch live. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  16. Rockets Sportswear

  17. Eli Jenkins's highlights vs. Kalama High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/4/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 4 2015
  18. Luke Sparks's highlights vs. Kalama High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/4/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 4 2015
  19. Billy Toutai's highlights vs. Stevenson High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  20. October 2015
  21. 28-0 (L) - Castle Rock @ KalamaRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/30/2015 7:00 PM

    10/30 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Castle Rock00000
    Kalama6081428

    The Castle Rock Rockets football team lost Friday's away conference game against rival school Kalama by a score of 28-0. Box Score Rivalry Details Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 30 2015
  22. Eli Jenkins's highlights vs. Stevenson High

    Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  23. 42-6 (W) - Castle Rock @ StevensonRESULTWin

    Played on 10/23/2015 7:00 PM

    10/23 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Castle Rock----42
    Stevenson----6

    The Castle Rock Rockets football team won Friday's away conference game against Stevenson by a score of 42-6. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2015
  24. Dylan Libby's highlights vs. Columbia High School

    Uploaded Wed, 10/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 21 2015
  25. Eli Jenkins's highlights vs. Columbia High School

    Uploaded Mon, 10/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 19 2015