Cavemen mascot photo.

Cave City Football

Mascot
Cavemen
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Joey Moseley
Address
620 N. Main, Cave City, AR 72521
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Cave City football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Top 10 plays of 2015-16

    News - Published on: 6/22/2016 6:00 AM

    As school wraps up around the country and we begin looking ahead to the fall, these spectacular efforts won't be forgotten. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Cave City football highlights Brookland

    Uploaded last week

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. 2017 Taylor Powell commits to Wake Forest

    News - Published on: 6/16/2016 11:00 AM

    New Demon Deacon pledge led Fayetteville to state title as a junior, threw for over 3,500 yards and 49 TDs. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 16 2016
  5. Muhammad Ali's grandson honors him

    News - Published on: 6/10/2016 12:42 PM

    Bishop Gorman star running back hears same chants today in Louisville as he did when he was 8 years old in Miami. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  6. Last Month
  7. Trace Kirk's highlights Brookland

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  8. February
  9. Arnold Cunningham's highlights vs. Gosnell High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  10. Stats Updated

    Cave City's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Hoxie on 9/18/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  11. January
  12. Christopher Patterson's highlights vs. Highland

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  13. Christopher Patterson's highlights vs. Trumann

    Uploaded Wed, 1/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 6 2016
  14. Christopher Patterson's highlights vs. Westside

    Uploaded Tue, 1/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 5 2016
  15. Cavemen Sportswear

  16. Chris Patterson's highlights vs. Melbourne

    Uploaded Tue, 1/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 5 2016
  17. Christopher Patterson's highlights vs. Southside High

    Uploaded Tue, 1/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 5 2016
  18. Christopher Patterson's highlights vs. Brookland High Schoo

    Uploaded Tue, 1/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 5 2016
  19. December 2015
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Cave City's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  21. Curt Jones's highlights vs. Highland

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  22. November 2015
  23. Joseph Patterson's highlights vs. Highland

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015
  24. Arnold Cunningham's highlights vs. Trumann

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2015
  25. Joseph Patterson's highlights vs. Brookland High Schoo

    Uploaded Fri, 11/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  26. 28-21 (W) - Cave City @ BrooklandRESULTWin

    Played on 11/5/2015 7:00 PM

    11/5 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cave City----28
    Brookland----21

    The Cave City Cavemen football team won Thursday's away conference game against Brookland by a score of 28-21. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015