Spartans mascot photo.

Central Davidson Football

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Red, White
Coach
Chad Tedder
Address
2747 Nc Highway 47, Lexington, NC 27292
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Central Davidson football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Marques Farley's highlights Graham High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 5 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Top 25 Early Contenders: Mallard Creek

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    North Carolina school hasn't even been open a decade and is a national title contender. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  5. March
  6. Nathan Lightfoot's highlights vs. Southern Guilford

    Uploaded Sun, 3/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 27 2016
  7. Nathan Lightfoot's highlights vs. Ledford High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 27 2016
  8. Nathan Lightfoot's highlights vs. Southwestern

    Uploaded Sun, 3/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 27 2016
  9. Nathan Lightfoot's highlights vs. Graham High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 27 2016
  10. February
  11. Clark Black's highlights vs. West Davidson High

    Uploaded Sun, 2/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 14 2016
  12. January
  13. Jawann Washington's highlights vs. Asheboro

    Uploaded Sat, 1/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 30 2016
  14. Marques Farley's highlights vs. Asheboro

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  15. Spartans Sportswear

  16. December 2015
  17. Jason Wray's highlights vs. Southwestern

    Uploaded Fri, 12/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 25 2015
  18. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Central Davidson's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  19. Marques Farley's highlights vs. Southwestern

    Uploaded Thu, 12/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  20. November 2015
  21. Jason Wray's highlights vs. Ledford High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/27/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 27 2015
  22. The CarolinaVarsity.com 2015 Week 15 Report

    Web Article - Published on: 11/23/2015 2:25 AM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  23. CarolinaVarsity Top 30 Football Power Ratings for Week 15

    Web Article - Published on: 11/22/2015 2:30 PM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  24. Round 1 Playoffs Players Of The Game

    Web Article - Published on: 11/17/2015 8:36 PM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  25. Carolina Varsity Top 30 Overall Power Rankings going into Week 14

    Web Article - Published on: 11/15/2015 2:56 PM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  26. Jason Wray's highlights vs. Graham High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015
  27. Jason Wray's highlights vs. East Davidson

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015