Bruins mascot photo.

Central Hardin Football

Mascot
Bruins
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Columbia, Yellow
Coach
N/A
Address
3040 Leitchfield Rd, Cecilia, KY 42724
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Central Hardin football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Central Hardin's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  3. January
  4. MaxPreps launches new mobile app for teams

    News - Published on 1/23/2018 2:00 PM

    Free app simplifies team management and offers secure communication between coaches, parents and student-athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  5. Junior Year Highlights

    Uploaded Tue, 1/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 9 2018
  6. Highlight of Trinity High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/2/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 2 2018
  7. 10 Videos vs. Daviess County

    Game played on 11/17/17, most recent video added on 1/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 2 2018
  8. December 2017
  9. Meade County

    Uploaded Mon, 12/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 25 2017
  10. Southwestern Pulaski

    Uploaded Mon, 12/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 25 2017
  11. 5 Videos vs. Southwestern

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 1/22/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 25 2017
  12. Chris Bellin (Jr. Year Highlights)

    Uploaded Tue, 12/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  13. Gavin George (Soph. Highlight)

    Uploaded Tue, 12/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  14. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  15. Zach Jones (JR Year Highlights)

    Uploaded Tue, 12/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  16. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  17. Jacob Hobbs (Jr. Year Highlight)

    Uploaded Mon, 12/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  18. Wilkerson Highlights (Sophomore Year)

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  19. Schall Senior Year

    Uploaded Tue, 12/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  20. 11 Videos vs. Henderson County

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 12/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  21. Wesley Lawler's highlights Trinity High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  22. Sylvas Senior Year

    Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017