Tigers mascot photo.

Central Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
1500 S PARK ST, Little Rock, AR 72202
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 11

@ Northside (Fort Smith, AR)

Game Location: Northside High School

The Central Tigers football team has an away non-conference game @ Northside on Friday, September 11.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Carlton Shutes's highlights vs. Madison

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Apr 25 2015
  3. Ronald Gilkey's highlights vs. Jonesboro High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 01 2015
  4. Ronald Gilkey's highlights vs. Searcy High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 01 2015
  5. Ronald Gilkey's highlights vs. Cabot

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 01 2015
  6. Ronald Gilkey's highlights vs. Mountain Home High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 01 2015
  7. March
  8. Edward Robinson's highlights vs. North Little Rock

    Uploaded Sun, 3/22/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 22 2015
  9. Edward Robinson's highlights vs. Northside High

    Uploaded Sun, 3/22/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 22 2015
  10. February
  11. Jacob Buchanan's highlights vs. Jonesboro High

    Uploaded Sat, 2/7/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 07 2015
  12. January
  13. Michael Givens's highlights vs. Madison

    Uploaded Fri, 1/30/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 30 2015
  14. Jeremiah Nelson's highlights vs. Rogers Heritage

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  15. Jeremiah Nelson's highlights vs. Jonesboro High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  16. Jeremiah Nelson's highlights vs. Mountain Home High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  17. Jeremiah Nelson's highlights vs. Northside High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  18. Jeremiah Nelson's highlights vs. Cabot

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  19. Jeremiah Nelson's highlights vs. Northside High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  20. Jeremiah Nelson's highlights vs. Bryant

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  21. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 115,314 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  22. Corey Hadley's highlights vs. Rogers Heritage

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  23. Corey Hadley's highlights vs. West Memphis High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  24. Corey Hadley's highlights vs. Cabot

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015