Tigers mascot photo.

Central Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Ellis Register
Address
1500 S PARK ST, Little Rock, AR 72202
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Central football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Central's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  3. Jabralin Johnson's highlights Bentonville West

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  4. Jabralin Johnson's highlights West High - Bentonville

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  5. Jabralin Johnson's highlights Rogers Heritage High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  6. Jabralin Johnson's highlights Benton High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  7. January
  8. Bobby Brown's highlights Summer Practice

    Uploaded Sat, 1/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 27 2018
  9. Dj Farris's highlights Summer Practice

    Uploaded Sat, 1/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 27 2018
  10. MaxPreps launches new mobile app for teams

    News - Published on 1/23/2018 2:00 PM

    Free app simplifies team management and offers secure communication between coaches, parents and student-athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  11. Kameron Lewis's highlights Other Highlights

    Uploaded Wed, 1/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 17 2018
  12. 26 Videos vs. Catholic

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 1/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  13. December 2017
  14. benton

    Uploaded Thu, 12/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 28 2017
  15. benton

    Uploaded Thu, 12/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 28 2017
  16. Marcus Hill's highlights Summer Practice

    Uploaded Sun, 12/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 24 2017
  17. Senior Year Highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 12/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 21 2017
  18. Sophomore Season

    Uploaded Tue, 12/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  19. Lamont Robinson's highlights North Little Rock High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  20. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  21. senior highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 12/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 14 2017
  22. Steve Smith's highlights Southside High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 14 2017