Tigers mascot photo.

Central Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
1500 S PARK ST, Little Rock, AR 72202
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Central football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Top 10 plays of 2015-16

    News - Published on: 6/22/2016 6:00 AM

    As school wraps up around the country and we begin looking ahead to the fall, these spectacular efforts won't be forgotten. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. 2017 Taylor Powell commits to Wake Forest

    News - Published on: 6/16/2016 11:00 AM

    New Demon Deacon pledge led Fayetteville to state title as a junior, threw for over 3,500 yards and 49 TDs. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 16 2016
  4. Muhammad Ali's grandson honors him

    News - Published on: 6/10/2016 12:42 PM

    Bishop Gorman star running back hears same chants today in Louisville as he did when he was 8 years old in Miami. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  5. Terrance Jones's highlights Mountain Home High School - Boys Varsity Football

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 7 2016
  6. Last Month
  7. Jacorien Whitaker's highlights Other Highlights

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 25 2016
  8. April
  9. Marlo Thompson's highlights vs. Marion High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/19/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  10. March
  11. Archie Lowe's highlights vs. West Memphis High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/15/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 15 2016
  12. Cameron Harris's highlights vs. West Memphis High

    Uploaded Sat, 3/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 12 2016
  13. Bobby Brown's highlights vs. West Memphis High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 4 2016
  14. Tigers Sportswear

  15. February
  16. Jaylon Miller's highlights vs. Marion High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  17. Jabralin Johnson's highlights vs. Mountain Home High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  18. Jabralin Johnson's highlights vs. Jonesboro High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  19. January
  20. Josh Cole's highlights vs. North Little Rock

    Uploaded Sat, 1/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016
  21. Josh Cole's highlights vs. Marion High School

    Uploaded Sat, 1/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016
  22. December 2015
  23. Tanner Barrett's highlights vs. Bryant High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/31/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  24. Bralen Summons's highlights vs. Jonesboro High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/27/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 27 2015
  25. Marlo Thompson's highlights vs. Rogers High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 22 2015
  26. Marlo Thompson's highlights vs. Jonesboro High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 22 2015
  27. Marlo Thompson's highlights vs. North Little Rock

    Uploaded Mon, 12/21/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 21 2015