Challis Football

Mascot
Vikings
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Josh Franks
Address
1110 Bluff Ave., Challis, ID 83226
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 26 @ 7p

@ Carey (ID)

Game Details - Carey HS

The Challis Vikings football team has an away non-conference game @ Carey on Friday, August 26 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From January
  2. Tristan Stilwaugh's highlights vs. Oakley High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 15 2016
  3. Tristan Stilwaugh's highlights vs. Grace

    Uploaded Fri, 1/15/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 15 2016
  4. December 2015
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:16 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Challis' national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  6. Tristan Stilwaugh's highlights vs. Raft River Malta ID

    Uploaded Sun, 12/13/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 13 2015
  7. Tristan Stilwaugh's highlights vs. Valley

    Uploaded Sat, 12/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 12 2015
  8. Tristan Stilwaugh's highlights vs. Butte County

    Uploaded Sat, 12/12/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 12 2015
  9. Tristan Stilwaugh's highlights vs. Butte County

    Uploaded Sat, 12/12/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 12 2015
  10. October 2015
  11. Blaine Ammar's highlights vs. Valley

    Uploaded Mon, 10/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 26 2015
  12. Koen Kakes's highlights vs. Butte County

    Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  13. 78-8 (L) - Challis @ ValleyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/23/2015

    10/23Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Challis----8
    Valley----78

    The Challis Vikings football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Valley by a score of 78-8. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2015
  14. Pete Bradshaw's highlights vs. Grace High School

    Uploaded Mon, 10/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 19 2015
  15. Zane Corrigan's highlights vs. Butte County

    Uploaded Sun, 10/18/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 18 2015
  16. Vikings Sportswear

  17. Pete Bradshaw's highlights vs. Butte County

    Uploaded Sun, 10/18/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 18 2015
  18. Rowdy Piva's highlights vs. Butte County

    Uploaded Sun, 10/18/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 18 2015
  19. 43-22 (L) - Challis vs. Butte CountyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/16/2015

    10/16Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Butte County----43
    Challis----22

    The Challis Vikings football team lost Friday's home conference game against Butte County by a score of 43-22. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 16 2015
  20. 44-8 (L) - Challis @ GraceRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/9/2015

    10/9Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Challis----8
    Grace----44

    The Challis Vikings football team lost Friday's away conference game against Grace by a score of 44-8. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 9 2015
  21. Blaine Ammar's highlights vs. Oakley High School

    Uploaded Thu, 10/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 8 2015
  22. Koen Kakes's highlights vs. Oakley High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/3/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 3 2015
  23. 56-20 (L) - Challis vs. OakleyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/2/2015

    10/2Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Oakley----56
    Challis----20

    The Challis Vikings football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Oakley by a score of 56-20. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 2 2015