Panthers mascot photo.

Chatham Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Scarlet, Black
Coach
Shawn Caldwell
Address
50 Woodbridge Ave, Chatham, NY 12037
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Chatham football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Chatham's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The Chatham football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Chatham's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. May
  6. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  7. April
  8. 13 Videos vs. Taconic Hills

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 6 2018
  9. March
  10. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  11. January
  12. Senior Season

    Uploaded Tue, 1/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 9 2018
  13. Senior Szn

    Uploaded Mon, 1/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  14. December 2017
  15. big hits

    Uploaded Sat, 12/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  16. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  17. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  18. Spencer Ford's highlights Other Highlights

    Uploaded Mon, 12/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  19. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  20. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  21. November 2017
  22. 8 Videos vs. Watervliet

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 11/28/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  23. Triston Schermerhorn #33 2017

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  24. 9 Videos vs. Holy Trinity Pride

    Game played on 10/28/17, most recent video added on 11/28/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  25. 11 Videos vs. Coxsackie-Athens

    Game played on 10/7/17, most recent video added on 11/28/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  26. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/27/2017 10:00 PM

    A remarkable sliding catch highlights Week 15 of the Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017