Eagles mascot photo.

Chesnee Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
795 S Alabama Ave, Chesnee, SC 29323
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Brandon Blackley's highlights vs. W. J. Keenan HS

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  3. January
  4. Brandon Blackley's highlights vs. Blacksburg

    Uploaded Tue, 01/27/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  5. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 96,409 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  6. December 2014
  7. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Chesnee's national rank has moved -22. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  8. Chris Salters's highlight vs. Carolina

    Uploaded Fri, 12/12/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 12 2014
  9. November 2014
  10. Alijiah Mckinney's highlight vs. W. J. Keenan HS

    Uploaded Sat, 11/22/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  11. Jerry-jordan Kane's highlight vs. W. J. Keenan HS

    Uploaded Sat, 11/22/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  12. Robert Faircloth's highlight vs. Chesterfield High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/18/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 18 2014
  13. Jacob Burnett's highlight vs. Broome High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  14. Jacob Burnett's highlight vs. Chapman High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  15. 60-39 (L) - Chesnee vs. KeenanRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/14/2014

    11/14Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Keenan720201360
    Chesnee13127739

    The Chesnee Eagles football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Keenan by a score of 60-39.This game was part of the 2014 South Carolina High School Football Playoff Brackets: SCHSL - Class AA - Division II. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  16. Tristen Thompson's highlight vs. Chesterfield High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  17. Keon Mccallum's highlight vs. Chesterfield High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/09/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  18. Jerry-jordan Kane's highlight vs. Chesterfield High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/09/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  19. Alijiah Mckinney's highlight vs. Chesterfield High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  20. 55-40 (W) - Chesnee vs. ChesterfieldRESULTWin

    Played on 11/7/2014

    11/7Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chesterfield----40
    Chesnee----55

    The Chesnee Eagles football team won Friday's home playoff game against Chesterfield by a score of 55-40.This game was part of the 2014 South Carolina High School Football Playoff Brackets: SCHSL - Class AA - Division II. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  21. Keon Mccallum's highlight vs. Woodruff

    Uploaded Thu, 11/06/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  22. Tristen Thompson's highlight vs. Woodruff

    Uploaded Sun, 11/02/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 02 2014
  23. Alijiah Mckinney's highlight vs. Woodruff

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  24. Jerry-jordan Kane's highlight vs. Woodruff

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014