Eagles mascot photo.

Chesnee Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
795 S Alabama Ave, Chesnee, SC 29323
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 217:30p

vs. Broome (Spartanburg, SC)

Game Details: Chesnee HS

The Chesnee Eagles football team has a home non-conference game vs. Broome on Friday, August 21.

  1. Updates From February
  2. Brandon Blackley's highlights vs. W. J. Keenan HS

    Uploaded Thu, 2/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  3. January
  4. Brandon Blackley's highlights vs. Blacksburg

    Uploaded Tue, 1/27/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  5. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 128,244 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  6. December 2014
  7. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Chesnee's national rank has moved -22. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  8. Chris Salters's highlight vs. Carolina

    Uploaded Fri, 12/12/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 12 2014
  9. November 2014
  10. Alijiah Mckinney's highlight vs. W. J. Keenan HS

    Uploaded Sat, 11/22/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  11. Jerry-jordan Kane's highlight vs. W. J. Keenan HS

    Uploaded Sat, 11/22/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  12. Robert Faircloth's highlight vs. Chesterfield High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/18/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 18 2014
  13. Jacob Burnett's highlight vs. Broome High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  14. Jacob Burnett's highlight vs. Chapman High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  15. 60-39 (L) - Chesnee vs. KeenanRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/14/2014

    11/14Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Keenan720201360
    Chesnee13127739

    The Chesnee Eagles football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Keenan by a score of 60-39.This game was part of the 2014 South Carolina High School Football Playoff Brackets: SCHSL - Class AA - Division II. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  16. Tristen Thompson's highlight vs. Chesterfield High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  17. Keon Mccallum's highlight vs. Chesterfield High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  18. Jerry-jordan Kane's highlight vs. Chesterfield High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  19. Alijiah Mckinney's highlight vs. Chesterfield High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/8/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  20. 55-40 (W) - Chesnee vs. ChesterfieldRESULTWin

    Played on 11/7/2014

    11/7Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chesterfield----40
    Chesnee----55

    The Chesnee Eagles football team won Friday's home playoff game against Chesterfield by a score of 55-40.This game was part of the 2014 South Carolina High School Football Playoff Brackets: SCHSL - Class AA - Division II. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  21. Keon Mccallum's highlights vs. Woodruff

    Uploaded Thu, 11/6/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  22. Tristen Thompson's highlight vs. Woodruff

    Uploaded Sun, 11/2/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 02 2014
  23. Alijiah Mckinney's highlight vs. Woodruff

    Uploaded Sat, 11/1/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  24. Jerry-jordan Kane's highlight vs. Woodruff

    Uploaded Sat, 11/1/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014