Chester Basketball

Mascot
Clippers
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Black, Orange
Coach
Larry Yarbray Sr.
Address
200 W 9th St, Chester, PA 19013
Overall
14-11
Conference
7-3
National Rank
1337
State (PA) Rank
48
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Keyonte Watkins's highlights vs. Penn Wood

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Apr 11 2015
  3. Keyonte Watkins's highlights vs. Abington

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Apr 11 2015
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 4/4/2015 12:04 PM

    MaxPreps' basketball rankings have been updated. Chester's national rank has moved -8. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Apr 04 2015
  5. Rondae Hollis-Jefferson high school highlights

    Uploaded last month · 133 views

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Apr 01 2015
  6. March
  7. Marquis Collins's highlights vs. Chichester

    Uploaded Sat, 3/28/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Mar 28 2015
  8. Sweet 16 Top Plays

    Uploaded Wed, 3/25/2015 · 1,207 views

    Posted Wed, Mar 25 2015
  9. How the Arizona Wildcats were built

    News - Published on: 3/19/2015 2:00 PM

    A look at how the No. 2 seed in the West Region of the NCAA Tournament was constructed. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  10. 2014-15 Arizona Wildcats High School Highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2015 · 4,662 views

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  11. Stanley Davis's highlights vs. Glen Mills

    Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 06 2015
  12. Stanley Davis's highlights vs. Glen Mills

    Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 06 2015
  13. Stanley Davis's highlights vs. Abington

    Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 06 2015
  14. February
  15. Jamar Sudan's highlights vs. Reading

    Uploaded Mon, 2/23/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 23 2015
  16. Jamar Sudan's highlights vs. Harrisburg

    Uploaded Sat, 2/21/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 21 2015
  17. Jamar Sudan's highlights vs. William Penn

    Uploaded Sat, 2/21/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 21 2015
  18. Jamar Sudan's highlights vs. Frankford

    Uploaded Sat, 2/21/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 21 2015
  19. Jamar Sudan's highlights vs. Interboro

    Uploaded Sat, 2/21/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 21 2015
  20. Jamar Sudan's highlights vs. Abington

    Uploaded Sat, 2/21/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 21 2015
  21. 57-55 (L) - Chester vs. CoatesvilleRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/20/2015

    2/20Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Coatesville----57
    Chester----55

    The Chester Clippers basketball team lost Friday's neutral non-conference game against Coatesville by a score of 57-55. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  22. 55-47 (L) - Chester @ AbingtonRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/19/2015 12:14 AM

    2/19 @ 12:14aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chester----47
    Abington----55

    The Chester Clippers basketball team lost Thursday's away non-conference game against Abington by a score of 55-47. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Feb 19 2015
  23. Report Final Score - Chester @ Abington

    Played on 2/17/2015 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Feb 17 2015