Yellowjackets mascot photo.

Chester Football

Mascot
Yellowjackets
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
Bryan Lee
Address
1901 SWanwick St, Chester, IL 62233
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Chester football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Chester's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Chester football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Chester's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. April
  4. NFL Draft: Ezekiel Elliott was track beast

    News - Published on 4/22/2016 11:28 PM

    Missouri speedster scored touchdowns in a hurry at Burroughs in addition to his performance as a football star. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  5. Savion Smith's highlights vs. Lawrenceville

    Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  6. Savion Smith's highlights vs. Eldorado High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  7. Demontae Martin's highlights vs. Eldorado High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 15 2016
  8. Demontae Martin's highlights vs. Christopher-Zeigler-

    Uploaded Fri, 4/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 15 2016
  9. Demontae Martin's highlights vs. Carmi-White County

    Uploaded Fri, 4/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 15 2016
  10. Demontae Martin's highlights vs. Johnston City High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  11. Demontae Martin's highlights vs. Sesser-Valier/Walton

    Uploaded Wed, 4/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  12. Demontae Martin's highlights vs. Vienna

    Uploaded Wed, 4/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  13. Demontae Martin's highlights vs. Hamilton County

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  14. Yellowjackets Sportswear

  15. Demontae Martin's highlights vs. Fairfield

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  16. February
  17. Highlights 2015

    Uploaded Mon, 2/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 8 2016
  18. Jordan Berner's highlights vs. Lawrenceville

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  19. January
  20. Defensive Back Highlights

    Uploaded Tue, 1/19/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 19 2016
  21. Running Back highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 1/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016
  22. December 2015
  23. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Chester's national rank has moved -8. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  24. November 2015
  25. Players of the Year

    Congratulations to #1 Jordan Berner (overall and offensive), #48 Jake Golding (defensive) and #15 William Morefield (special teams) for being selected the Chester Football Players of the Year.

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  26. Senior Offensive Highlights

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015