Fighting Chicks mascot photo.

Chickasha Football

Mascot
Fighting Chicks
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Tom Cobble
Address
101 North John P. Cowan Dr, Chickasha, OK 73018
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From January
  2. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  3. Jared Salazar's highlights vs. Freshmen vs. Shawnee

    Uploaded Wed, 01/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  4. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 97,879 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  5. December 2014
  6. Shane Maybee's highlights vs. Freshmen vs. Anadarko

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  7. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Chickasha's national rank has moved -48 and their state rank has moved +2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  8. Keanan Richardson's highlight vs. Noble High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/02/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  9. Keanan Richardson's highlight vs. Ardmore High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/02/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  10. Keanan Richardson's highlight vs. Duncan High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/02/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  11. November 2014
  12. David Thibodeaux's highlight vs. Del City High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/12/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 12 2014
  13. Stats Updated

    Chickasha's stats have been entered for the Loss vs. Del City on 11/7/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  14. 48-18 (L) - Chickasha vs. Del CityRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/7/2014 7:00 PM

    11/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Del City15825048
    Chickasha0321318

    The Chickasha Fighting Chicks football team lost Friday's home conference game against Del City by a score of 48-18. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  15. David Thibodeaux's highlight vs. Freshmen vs. El Reno

    Uploaded Thu, 11/06/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  16. Stats Updated

    Chickasha's stats have been entered for the Win @ El Reno on 10/31/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  17. Taray Thomas's highlight vs. El Reno

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  18. Tyler Miller's highlight vs. El Reno

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  19. October 2014
  20. 41-7 (W) - Chickasha @ El RenoRESULTWin

    Played on 10/31/2014

    10/31Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chickasha77171041
    El Reno00077

    The Chickasha Fighting Chicks football team won Friday's away conference game against El Reno by a score of 41-7. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 31 2014
  21. David Thibodeaux's highlight vs. Freshmen vs. Piedmont

    Uploaded Thu, 10/30/2014

    Posted Thu, Oct 30 2014
  22. Stats Updated

    Chickasha's stats have been entered for the Loss vs. MacArthur on 10/24/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  23. Tyler Miller's highlight vs. MacArthur High

    Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  24. 54-13 (L) - Chickasha vs. MacArthurRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2014 7:00 PM

    10/24 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    MacArthur231714054
    Chickasha006713

    The Chickasha Fighting Chicks football team lost Friday's home conference game against MacArthur by a score of 54-13. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014