Fighting Chicks mascot photo.

Chickasha Football

Mascot
Fighting Chicks
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Jerry Don Bray
Address
101 North John P. Cowan Dr, Chickasha, OK 73018
Overall
3-7
District
2-5
National Rank
7907
State (OK) Rank
146
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  3. Jared Salazar's highlights vs. Freshmen vs. Shawnee

    Uploaded This month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  4. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded This month · 51,133 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  5. Last Month
  6. Shane Maybee's highlights vs. Freshmen vs. Anadarko

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  7. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Chickasha's national rank has moved -48 and their state rank has moved +2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  8. Keanan Richardson's highlight vs. Noble High School

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  9. Keanan Richardson's highlight vs. Ardmore High School

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  10. Keanan Richardson's highlight vs. Duncan High School

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  11. November 2014
  12. Chickasha @ TBAResult N/A

    Played on 11/14/2014 5:30 PM

    No result has been reported for the Chickasha Fighting Chicks football away non-conference game @ TBA.

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  13. David Thibodeaux's highlight vs. Del City High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/12/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 12 2014
  14. Stats Updated

    Chickasha's stats have been entered for the Loss vs. Del City on 11/7/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  15. 48-18 (L) - Chickasha vs. Del CityRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/7/2014 7:00 PM

    11/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Del City15825048
    Chickasha0321318

    The Chickasha Fighting Chicks football team lost Friday's home conference game against Del City by a score of 48-18. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  16. David Thibodeaux's highlight vs. Freshmen vs. El Reno

    Uploaded Thu, 11/06/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  17. Stats Updated

    Chickasha's stats have been entered for the Win @ El Reno on 10/31/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  18. Taray Thomas's highlight vs. El Reno

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  19. Tyler Miller's highlight vs. El Reno

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  20. October 2014
  21. 41-7 (W) - Chickasha @ El RenoRESULTWin

    Played on 10/31/2014

    10/31Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chickasha77171041
    El Reno00077

    The Chickasha Fighting Chicks football team won Friday's away conference game against El Reno by a score of 41-7. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 31 2014
  22. David Thibodeaux's highlight vs. Freshmen vs. Piedmont

    Uploaded Thu, 10/30/2014

    Posted Thu, Oct 30 2014
  23. Stats Updated

    Chickasha's stats have been entered for the Loss vs. MacArthur on 10/24/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  24. Tyler Miller's highlight vs. MacArthur High

    Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014