Mascot photo for Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy high school.

Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

Mascot
Eagles
Colors
Purple, Green, White
AD
Matt Coleman
Address:
11525 Snider Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249
Phone
(513) 247-0900
Fax
(513) 247-0982
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Boys Varsity Soccer @ Badin

    Upcoming game on 8/21/2018 11:00 PM

    The Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy varsity soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Badin (Hamilton, OH) on Tuesday, August 21 @ 11p. Preview Game

    Posted 7 hrs ago
  3. Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Cincinnati Christian

    Upcoming match on 8/21/2018 6:00 PM

    The Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy varsity volleyball team has an away conference match @ Cincinnati Christian (Fairfield, OH) on Tuesday, August 21 @ 6p. Preview Match

    Posted yesterday
  4. Girls Varsity Soccer @ New Richmond

    Upcoming game on 8/20/2018 7:00 PM

    The Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy varsity soccer team has an away non-conference game @ New Richmond (OH) today @ 7p. Preview Game

    Posted yesterday
  5. 2-0 (W) - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ SycamoreRESULTWin

    Played on 8/18/2018 12:00 PM

    The Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy varsity volleyball team won Saturday's away non-conference match against Sycamore (Cincinnati, OH) by a score of 2-0. Box Score

    Posted yesterday
  6. 2-0 (L) - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. MiamisburgRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/18/2018 11:00 AM

    The Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy varsity volleyball team lost Saturday's home non-conference match against Miamisburg (OH) by a score of 2-0. Box Score

    Posted yesterday
  7. 3-1 (W) - Boys Varsity Soccer vs. BataviaRESULTWin

    Played on 8/17/2018 11:00 PM

    The Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy varsity soccer team won Friday's home non-conference game against Batavia (OH) by a score of 3-1. Box Score

    Posted this week
  8. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted this week
  9. Ohio HS VB: Small School Players to Watch

    News - Published on: 8/13/2018 8:00 AM

    Who are Ohio's top hitters, setters, defenders and servers? Here are some names to know in Divisions III and IV. Read Article

    Posted this week
  10. Ohio HS VB: Big School Players to Watch

    News - Published on: 8/13/2018

    Who are Ohio's top hitters, setters, defenders and servers? Here are some names to know in Divisions I and II. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Aug 13 2018
  11. Ohio HS Football Preview: Division VII

    News - Published on: 8/9/2018

    Our annual preseason look at the top plots, players, games and playoff favorites in D-VII football. Kickoff is coming. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Aug 9 2018
  12. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  13. April
  14. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: D. Barghini View Photo

    Posted Thu, Apr 5 2018
  15. November 2017
  16. Uploaded Fri, 11/10/2017

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  17. Uploaded Wed, 11/8/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 8 2017
  18. October 2017
  19. Uploaded Tue, 10/31/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 31 2017
  20. Uploaded Fri, 10/27/2017

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  21. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  22. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  23. Uploaded Tue, 10/24/2017

    Posted Tue, Oct 24 2017
  24. Uploaded Sun, 10/22/2017

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  26. Uploaded Tue, 10/17/2017

    Posted Tue, Oct 17 2017
  27. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  28. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  29. September 2017
  30. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017