Clear Lake Football

Mascot
Lions
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
125 N 20Th St, Clear Lake, IA 50428
Overall
10-1
Conference
6-0
National Rank
2333
State (IA) Rank
17
  1. Updates From January
  2. Tim Franken's highlights vs. Lincoln Central

    Uploaded Tue, 01/06/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 06 2015
  3. Tim Franken's highlights vs. Garner-Hayfield

    Uploaded Tue, 01/06/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 06 2015
  4. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 80,977 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  5. December 2014
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Clear Lake's national rank has moved -23 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  7. Tim Franken's highlights vs. Osage

    Uploaded Thu, 12/25/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 25 2014
  8. Tim Franken's highlights vs. Clarion-Goldfield

    Uploaded Thu, 12/25/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 25 2014
  9. Tim Franken's highlights vs. Hampton-Dumont

    Uploaded Thu, 12/25/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 25 2014
  10. Tim Franken's highlights vs. Webster City

    Uploaded Wed, 12/24/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 24 2014
  11. Tim Franken's highlights vs. Mason City High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/24/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 24 2014
  12. Makean Bang's highlight vs. Garner-Hayfield

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  13. Makean Bang's highlight vs. Waverly Shell-Rock

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  14. Ernest Miszewski's highlight vs. Lincoln Central

    Uploaded Fri, 12/05/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  15. Ernest Miszewski's highlight vs. Osage

    Uploaded Fri, 12/05/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  16. Ernest Miszewski's highlight vs. Webster City

    Uploaded Fri, 12/05/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  17. Ernest Miszewski's highlight vs. Mason City High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/05/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  18. Makean Bang's highlight vs. Clarion-Goldfield

    Uploaded Thu, 12/04/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  19. Makean Bang's highlight vs. Lincoln Central

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  20. November 2014
  21. Makean Bang's highlight vs. Webster City

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  22. Makean Bang's highlight vs. Mason City High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  23. Brock Brandt's highlight vs. Souix Center

    Uploaded Wed, 11/26/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 26 2014