Red Raiders mascot photo.

Coatesville Girls Basketball

Mascot
Red Raiders
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Black, Red
Coach
Temujin Mack
Address
1445 E Lincoln Hwy, Coatesville, PA 19320
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Coatesville girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From June
  2. Sarah Huston's highlights Oxford High School

    Uploaded Mon, 6/18/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 18 2018
  3. Sarah Huston's highlights Delone Catholic

    Uploaded Sun, 6/17/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 17 2018
  4. Sarah Huston's highlights Villa Maria Academy High School

    Uploaded Sat, 6/16/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 16 2018
  5. Sarah Huston's highlights Avon Grove High

    Uploaded Sat, 6/16/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 16 2018
  6. Sarah Huston's highlights McCaskey High School

    Uploaded Sat, 6/16/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 16 2018
  7. May
  8. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  9. April
  10. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  11. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  12. March
  13. Great Lakes region gbk single game leaders

    News - Published on 3/29/2018 1:30 PM

    A look at the season's single-game statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 29 2018
  14. Sierra Bermudez's highlights Conestoga High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/25/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 25 2018
  15. 2 Videos vs. Downingtown East

    Game played on 2/1/18, most recent video added on 3/20/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 20 2018
  16. Sierra Bermudez's highlights Bishop Shanahan

    Uploaded Sat, 3/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 17 2018
  17. Sierra Bermudez's highlights Avon Grove High

    Uploaded Sat, 3/17/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 17 2018
  18. Sierra Bermudez's highlights Bayard Rustin

    Uploaded Sat, 3/17/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 17 2018
  19. February
  20. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 2/26/2018 11:00 PM

    Crazy celebrations, high-flying dunks, a shot from the floor and a memorable buzzer-beater highlight this edition of Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  21. Great Lakes region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/23/2018 6:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  22. Report Final Score - Coatesville @ Conestoga

    Played on 2/17/2018

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 17 2018
  23. 55-45 (L) - Coatesville @ ConestogaRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/16/2018 6:00 PM

    The Coatesville varsity basketball team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Conestoga (Berwyn, PA) by a score of 55-45. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  24. Shyne Boggs's highlights Henderson

    Uploaded Mon, 2/12/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 12 2018