Collins High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Green, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
Address:
1208 S Dogwood Ave, Collins, MS 39428
Phone
(601) 765-3203
Fax
(601) 765-4116
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Preseason small schools football rankings

    News - Published on: 7/27/2015

    Trinity Christian Academy begins season where it left off - at No. 1. Read article

    Posted this week
  3. December 2014
  4. 2014 football state champs, brackets

    News - Published on: 12/26/2014

    See the football champions from across the country, and see the brackets from everywhere. Read article

    Posted Fri, Dec 26 2014
  5. Collins football highlights vs. Charleston High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/9/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  6. Collins football highlights vs. Taylorsville High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/9/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  7. Collins football highlights vs. Tylertown

    Uploaded Sun, 12/7/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  8. November 2014
  9. Collins football highlights vs. West Marion

    Uploaded Sat, 11/29/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 29 2014
  10. Collins football highlights vs. Raleigh High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  11. Collins football highlights vs. Perry Central

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  12. Collins football highlights vs. Jackson High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/6/2014

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  13. Collins football highlights vs. Morton

    Uploaded Sat, 11/1/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  14. October 2014
  15. Collins football highlights vs. McLaurin

    Uploaded Sat, 10/18/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 18 2014
  16. Collins football highlights vs. St. Andrews

    Uploaded Tue, 10/14/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 14 2014
  17. Collins football highlights vs. Prentiss

    Uploaded Sat, 10/4/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 04 2014
  18. Collins football highlights vs. Heidelberg High

    Uploaded Fri, 10/3/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 03 2014
  19. Collins football highlights vs. Harrison Central

    Uploaded Fri, 10/3/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 03 2014
  20. Collins football highlights vs. Bassfield

    Uploaded Fri, 10/3/2014

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Oct 03 2014
  21. September 2014
  22. Collins football highlights vs. Seminary

    Uploaded Sat, 9/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 27 2014
  23. Collins football highlights vs. Lawrence County

    Uploaded Sat, 9/20/2014

    Posted Sat, Sep 20 2014
  24. May 2014
  25. MS schools with NFL picks in last 21 years

    News - Published on: 5/22/2014 3:14 PM

    South Panola leads the way with five draftees. Read article

    Posted Thu, May 22 2014
  26. December 2013
  27. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: Ken Zimmerman View Photo

    Posted Sat, Dec 28 2013
  28. Collins football highlights vs. Tylertown

    Uploaded Fri, 12/27/2013

    Posted Fri, Dec 27 2013
  29. Collins football highlights vs. Morton

    Uploaded Fri, 12/27/2013

    Posted Fri, Dec 27 2013
  30. November 2013
  31. Tylertown extends winning streak with victory over Collins

    News - Published on: 11/19/2013 4:37 PM

    3A Region 8 league recap: 11/19/13 Read article

    Posted Tue, Nov 19 2013
  32. Collins football highlights vs. Choctaw County High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/10/2013

    Posted Sun, Nov 10 2013
  33. Collins High School Football Team takes down Choctaw Central

    News - Published on: 11/8/2013 7:30 PM

    Game recap Read article

    Posted Fri, Nov 08 2013