Mascot photo for Collins high school.

Collins High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Green, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Eric Booth
Address:
1208 S Dogwood Ave, Collins, MS 39428
Phone
(601) 765-3203
Fax
(601) 765-4116
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Small sch. offense

    News - Published on: 7/26/2016 4:13 PM

    These small-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Fletcher Cox touts 'Beat the Heat' to kids

    News - Published on: 6/23/2016

    Philadelphia Eagles defensive tackle gives advice on hydration, recruiting and staying humble. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jun 23 2016
  5. May
  6. Video: 7th-grader starts sweet triple play

    News - Published on: 5/24/2016 10:38 PM

    Tupelo Christian seventh-grader Easton Hood lays out to start a triple play in his team's state title game. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 24 2016
  7. Video: HR from national leader wins title

    News - Published on: 5/24/2016 4:00 PM

    Transfer from Briarcrest Christian helps Chargers win second-straight Class 5A championship, steals national home run lead. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 24 2016
  8. April
  9. Video: Top 10 hoops plays of the season

    News - Published on: 4/14/2016 7:00 AM

    Half court shots, ordinary buzzer beaters and standard alley-oops need not apply. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  10. MAC All-Star Games

    Web Article - Published on: 4/1/2016 6:14 PM

    MagnoliaHoops Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 1 2016
  11. February
  12. Clarion Ledger Top Performers week of Jan 26- Feb 1

    Web Article - Published on: 2/11/2016 1:16 PM

    Clarion-Ledger Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  13. Clarion Ledger TOP PERFORMERS FOR NOV. 30-DEC. 7 2015

    Web Article - Published on: 2/11/2016 1:11 PM

    Clarion-Ledger Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  14. Clarion Ledger TOP PERFORMERS FOR NOV. 16-22 2015

    Web Article - Published on: 2/11/2016 1:04 PM

    Clarion-Ledger Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  15. Clarion Ledger Top Performers FOR NOV. 9-15 2015

    Web Article - Published on: 2/11/2016 12:56 PM

    Clarion-Ledger Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  16. December 2015
  17. Uploaded Wed, 12/9/2015

    Posted Wed, Dec 9 2015
  18. Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  19. Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  20. Uploaded Thu, 12/3/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Dec 3 2015
  21. November 2015
  22. Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  23. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: R. Mooney View Photo

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  24. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: c. lee View Photo

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  25. Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  26. October 2015
  27. Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  28. Uploaded Sat, 10/17/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 17 2015
  29. Uploaded Mon, 10/12/2015

    Posted Mon, Oct 12 2015
  30. Uploaded Sat, 10/10/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 10 2015
  31. September 2015
  32. Uploaded Tue, 9/29/2015

    Posted Tue, Sep 29 2015
  33. Uploaded Wed, 9/23/2015

    Posted Wed, Sep 23 2015
  34. Uploaded Thu, 9/17/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Sep 17 2015