Comets mascot photo.

Coloma Football

Mascot
Comets
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Forest Green, Vegas Gold
Coach
Joe Stephens
Address
300 W. Saint Joseph St., Coloma, MI 49038
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 25 @ 7p

@ Schoolcraft (MI)

The Coloma Comets football team has an away non-conference game @ Schoolcraft on Thursday, August 25 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Coloma football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Coloma's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Notre Dame lands top '18 QB

    News - Published on 5/17/2016 4:28 PM

    Pine-Richland (Gibsonia, Pa.) sophomore threw for 2,560 yards and 20 touchdowns last season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  5. April
  6. NFL Draft: Fuller among Philly's best ever

    News - Published on 4/28/2016 12:01 AM

    Former Roman Catholic star dazzled at wide receiver and now has a shot to be drafted by the Houston Texans at No. 22. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  7. NFL Draft: Ronnie Stanley had an NFL look

    News - Published on 4/25/2016 9:12 PM

    Bishop Gorman graduate and Notre Dame standout has played both tackle positions and seems destined for a long NFL career, maybe with the No. 6 pick for the Baltimore Ravens. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 25 2016
  8. Zack Lake's highlights vs. Eau Claire

    Uploaded Fri, 4/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  9. March
  10. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Coloma football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Coloma's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  11. February
  12. Zane Lute's highlights vs. Watervliet

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  13. Stats Updated

    Coloma's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lawton on 10/16/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  14. Stats Updated

    Coloma's stats have been entered for the loss @ Watervliet on 9/11/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  15. Stats Updated

    Coloma's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Constantine on 9/18/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  16. Stats Updated

    Coloma's stats have been entered for the loss @ Gobles on 9/3/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  17. January
  18. Zane Lute's highlights vs. Gobles

    Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  19. Coloma football highlights vs. Lawton

    Uploaded Mon, 1/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 4 2016
  20. Highlight of vs. Hackett Catholic Cen

    Uploaded Sun, 1/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 3 2016
  21. Highlight of vs. Fennville High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 3 2016
  22. Comets Sportswear

  23. Highlight of vs. Delton-Kellogg High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 1 2016
  24. Coloma football highlights vs. Constantine

    Uploaded Fri, 1/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 1 2016
  25. December 2015
  26. Coloma football highlights vs. Watervliet

    Uploaded Thu, 12/31/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  27. Coloma football highlights vs. Gobles

    Uploaded Wed, 12/30/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 30 2015